Customer Yvette Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
1/5/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading nova; you are the greatest

1/4/2021

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Thank you much Marie

12/3/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Thank you constance for the clarity of your reading. You answered my question with a detailed explanation. You’re great

11/21/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is so nice. She is compassionate. I am so thankful that she is so patient to me. I ask her so many questions and she answer them quickly yet with clarity with the amount of time I have. I love her. Thank you nova for everything

10/21/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for how you explain things to me, I understand better. Also thank you for being so patient. I did my treat on Thursday, I feel good ;) You’re the best!

9/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Try nova, I assure you, you won’t regret it.

9/19/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I am always satisfied after my reading with nova. Plus she is nice and always quick to answer, love her

9/19/2020

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always:)

7/24/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you nova for your advice; you’re great

7/5/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I feel so comfortable talking to nova. She is quick to answer and so nice. I love her... thank you nova