Customer AuntPearl Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
8/7/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh helps enlighten me to know what I'm dealing with and how to handle it. She is full of wisdom, as well as being a gifted psychic!! Thank you Annaleigh for doing what you do!!!!

1/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh has been there for me and helped me walk through a dark situation that has been going on in my life for quite some time. I keep thinking she has got to be sick of talking to me about this. She never makes me feel that way. She always has a soothing way of helping me release the negative and get back to walking in the blissful life I have. I feel like she is honest when she has psychic feelings about the situation. Good or Bad! It helps me know how to deal with certain people and situations. I can feel more secure as I navigate through this journey, and the decisions I should or shouldn't make. She truly has a gift and I feel blessed to have found her.

11/19/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I called to ask a specific question and get some guidance. Annaleigh gave me the intuitive answers that I needed. I always trust her inspiration. I'm grateful for the support she has given me through a rough journey in life.

8/23/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

What is there not to Love about Annaleigh! She is kind, a good listener, and quick to advise with her psychic ability. She has helped me for months over a bad situation I have gone through. I love her dearly!

6/8/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for our talk. You helped me realize I’m not alone in the troubles I’ve been going through. You are a gifted and special soul. Thank you!!! I give Annaleigh 10 stars..

10/20/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Helpful, Knowledgable, right to the point! Thank you. I will definitely call again.

9/22/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I feel like she knows me well. Very sharp! My favorite.

7/27/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Ok

7/6/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous!! as always

6/30/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

I will call again.