Customer Glitzyfairydust Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Truly excellent, very clear, good timelines and helped give me a lot of clarity.

9/1/2020

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Apologies ran out of money in our chat. Very good and picked up some really unusual pieces of information which I know to be true.

7/31/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Really excellent.

1/31/2020

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Was able to provide really unusual detail, which impressed me. A really good detailed reading. Will come back when predictions have played out.

8/23/2019

Psychic Electra x3468 stars Phone Reading

Really surprised at how quickly she connected. Timings matched another reading I had elsewhere. Gave me some good specifics so just waiting to see if the predictions come true.

8/17/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely bang on the money. Really provided great insight into my situation and so quick in connecting.

7/5/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, straight to the point, no messing around. I was very impressed and even although she usually has a large queue because she is so quick and accurate with her responses she moves swiftly through the line which is great.

7/26/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with Kristine. Her ability to forecast timelines is pretty amazing and much needed. I will have to wait to see if she is correct but I suspect very much that she is despite the fact I would like things to happen sooner.

11/8/2017

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

This lady has an amazing ability to get inside your head. She even uses the same phrases and words that have occurred in conversations. She describes everything as you would say it yourself. She provides ad inordinate amount of reassurance when situations are pretty terrible.

10/25/2017

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was excellent and picked up on my problem immediately. Was extremely accurate with no waffle.