Customer Patches2018 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so refreshing, kindhearted and wonderful! She understands what UR going thru! She will guide U thru your storms! Barbara will tell U like it is! There is no sugar coating! She is very honest and sincere! I am so grateful to have found her many years ago! Just love her! Xoxoxo

7/31/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

A Reading with Barbara is highly beneficial! She is direct, accurate, cheerful and U will never be disappointed with her. Whatever your situation is, don’t give up hope! Barbará will be able to give U a clear perspective on your issue! TRUST Barbará! U will be amazed at her awesome abilities! Xoxoxo

7/20/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is amazing! Lazar sharp and right to the point on her chat Reading! Very informative! After session ends, a transcript of your chat is emailed to client for your records! Very refreshing! Highly recommend Barbara for chat session!

7/15/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Ahh A reading with Barbara is so refreshing, delightful, highly beneficial. Barbara has a positive upbeat cheerful attitude! She is ALWAYS Cheerful and awesome and is direct and to the point. She understands and feels things. She is truthful and kindhearted. She is compassionate and understanding! Barbara is very refreshing! U R never disappointed with a Reading from her! Just love and appreciate her so much Xoxoxo

7/10/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Wow Barbara is so incredibly inspiring and encouraging! She is so gifted and compassionate! I just adore Barbara! She is Blessing Me again as a Reading with her makes U feel so peaceful and truly blessed! She inspires her clients and is so refreshing! Her answers come from love and light! She has so much positive energy! She projects joy, peace, love and happiness! Perhaps we R kindred spirits as we just click so well together! I love Barbara Xoxoxo

7/4/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Ahh Barbara is so refreshing and such a pleasure to speak with! She had such a positive upbeat attitude! She really cares about her clients! U can feel her enthusiasm, excitement in her voice! I am always so blessed and very grateful to speak with such an amazing kindhearted, advisor! I just adore her so much! Many blessings Barbara! Your talents R amazing! So glad I found U ! U always amaze me! TRuly TRUST and am so grateful for you! Love U so much! Xoxoxo

6/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is a rare gem and a beautiful treasure! She is so awesome and spectacular! I just adore Barbara! I am so glad she is a Psychic Source Advisor! What a wonderful asset to this company! She is trustworthy, refreshing, delightful! I just love her readings. She understands your issues. She will tell you the truth exactly how a situation is! She is honest and straightforward! With Barbara at your side, you will never go wrong! U can feel comfortable with her- just like she is your sister or best friend! I’m so glad I joined Psychic Source so many years ago! By joining, I was able to find the best psychic in the whole world! Just love Barbara to the moon and back! Xoxoxo

5/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is amazing! I just adore her! She is straight forward and to the point! She understands your situation! She is very refreshing! She will tell U like it is! She is loving, caring compassionate and kind hearted! She LISTENS to U and will not sugar coat anything! She will not paint a rainbow or pretty picture if she does not see or feel it! I just love and appreciate her readings so much! Xoxoxo

4/29/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is an incredible highly intuitive psychic! She is amazing! She LISTENS to U and tells U what she feels and sees! She tells U like it is! She is such a caring, amazing and compassionate psychic! I TRUST her! She is a blessing! She is always so refreshing and cheerful! She understands what U R going thru! I am truly blessed to have found Barbara so many years ago! We clicked and I felt an amazing connection with her! She is a gift from God! Just love and appreciate her so much! Just want to shout out and sing praises to her so the whole world will know how amazing and awesome Barbara is ! Xoxoxo

4/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is simply the best advisor! She is so kind hearted, caring, reassuring and very refreshing! She tells U like it is! There is no sugar coating or fluff! She will tell U EXACTLY how she sees or feels about an issue/ situation, She is HONEST! I trust her and always value her feedback in an issue! I simply adore her! Love her so much! So glad I found her many years ago! Xoxoxo