Customer Patches2018 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
11/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Barbara is certainly a Miracle Worker! She is brilliant like a shining star! She is precise and accurate! She is loving and kindhearted. She really appreciates her clients and is willing to go the extra mile for them! She always wishes joy- peace- love- success- and much happiness to her clients! She is such a sweet Earth Angel! Xoxoxo

11/7/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is a miracle worker! She is kind, loving and caring and compassionate just like Mother Theresa! She loves her clients very much! She prays for them and gives them hope! She is loving, caring and kind! She is very upbeat and has a positive attitude! She works on fixing and getting to the root of your problem! So very pleased and happy with Barbara! She is the best Reader and Advisor in the whole world! I adore her and cherish her advice! What a beautiful blessing to have discovered Barbara EX 7866! Xoxoxo

10/29/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is certainly so incredible and so unforgettable too! No one else has her zest, passion and style! Her Readings R awesome! No other advisor can compare to Barbara! She is outstanding in her style! Barbara is the cream of the crop! She is the Queen of Psychics! So blessed and so glad to have found this amazingly awesome Loving and kind Advisor so many years ago! U tried the rest- so don’t U deserve to try the Best! Xoxoxo

10/28/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Wow Barbara is so incredibly amazing! She is our Earth Angel! She is soft spoken and U can feel the happiness she radiates in her voice! She truly understands what her clients R going thru! She will give U honest true advise. She won’t paint a pretty picture or paint rainbows where there isn’t any sky! She is honest and trustworthy! She has over 36 years of experience! She is thoughtful and kindhearted! With Barbara at your side, as your guide, you will not be in for any rough sledding as long as U trust her and allow her to guide you thru the bumps and storms of life! Barbara will put U on a smooth and peaceful path! Just have faith- have hope- trust Barbara intuition- and listen to her highly beneficial advice! Xoxoxo

10/22/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best money can Buy! I cannot Deny She is not Sly And that is no Lie! You will not Cry! Her knowledge she does Apply! She does certainly Qualify! Just look into her Eye! And U will say Oh My! She is the best money can Buy!

10/19/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Wow Barbara is simply incredible and amazing! So every time I contact her, she is always very cheerful, upbeat, and awesome! She listens to her clients and understands their concerns and issues! She is always very compassionate and non judgmental! U will feel so relaxed and comfortable speaking with her! So glad and blessed that I discovered Barbara so many years ago- Simply the Best! U will never be disappointed as Barbara has so many abilities! Please give her a try as she is simply the best- I can attest! Xoxoxo

10/3/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is essential to your daily life! Just like U need oxygen to breathe, U need Barbara to speak with regarding your issues! She is intelligent, compassionate, understanding. Barbara tells U like it is! She will tell U the truth - no sugar coating! She is very refreshing! U R never disappointed with a Reading from Barbara! So glad I gave her a try so many years ago! Just love and appreciate her so much! She cares for her clients and treats U like her family! Xoxoxo

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Oh my goodness- Barbara is so brilliant- like a bright shining star! She is my Earth Angel! She is so loving, kind and compassionate! She LISTENS to her clients! She is very understanding and not judgmental! I cannot praise her enough! She certainly is a blessing! I am so glad and very grateful and happy I found my sweet, beautiful, loving and kind Earth Angel Barbara at Psychic Source so many years ago! Her Readings Are refreshing! Just love and appreciate Barbara so much! She is a very wonderful blessing to me! Xoxoxo

9/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is Amazing! Whatever your situation may be, she helps U stay positive and focused so U will achieve your best results! U will never be disappointed with a Reading from Barbara. She puts her heart and soul into her sessions with her clients! You must BELIEVE in her abilities! She is upbeat and very cheerful and positive! I fully understand if U believe U will achieve! Nothing is impossible! Everything happens with Divine timing by the universe! Barbara encourages her clients to achieve their dreams! She radiates. Joy- peace- love- and happiness! She sure is amazing and awesome! She always goes the extra mile to help her clients ! Just love and appreciate her so much! Xoxoxo

8/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is so awesome! She is such a loving caring and compassionate Advisor! She treats U just like her own family! She is a shining star! She listens to her clients and certainly goes the extra mile! U R NEVER DISAPPOINTED with A Reading from Barbara! U can feel the joy and love in her voice! She is so remarkable and incredible! Barbara will tell U like it is! She is so understanding and compassionate! I am so pleased with her! I am so proud and honored to have her do a Reading for me! When speaking with her, she feels like your sister or best girlfriend! I could take a skybanner and write BARBARA BEST PSYCHIC IN WHOLE WORLD! Let everyone see that banner proudly flying from an airplane in the sky! So the whole world will know exactly how talented, gifted and incredible Barbara is! Just adore and love her so much! So glad I found her! Xoxoxo