Customer Patches2018 Ratings & Reviews

185 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

When your mind is full of doubts and U R feeling very stressed, and your thoughts and fears are going into so many different directions and U R not quite sure what U should DO- It’s best to contact wise and prudent Advisor Barbara who is truthful- compassionate- trustworthy- an amazing Empath- outstanding Reiki Healer because she certainly will provide U with hope and direction and can understand your point of VIEW! Brilliant Advisor Barbara has over 38 Years of expertise and experience and she will let U know what options U have and precisely explain what alternative ideas U should PURSUE! I have found Advisor Barbara to be highly beneficial- extremely accurate- reliable- dependable- a show case Favorite- and a top notch Psychic blessed with Uncanny Abilities Thru the years I have found diligent Advisor Barbara to be an Amazingly brilliant and powerful Psychic and great loving and caring friend who understands your sadness or pain and can feel what it’s like to walk in your SHOE! So if U need to know if Johnny feeling for Melissa are indeed TRUE- Or what is the real reason Uncle Marty has been feeling so down and under and BLUE? To Receive Clarity on your Urgent issues or pressing problems, please choose an enlightening Reading with wise and wonderful Advisor Barbara who is such an incredible Blessing and our shining star and she will comfort and support U in every situation U R going THROUGH! And she certainly treats her clients with compassion just like her own family and if U ask me I Absolutely Adore Barbara and love and appreciate her- Yes I DO! Xoxoxo

2/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is certainly a very wonderful blessingin my life! She shows compassion- care- Kindheartedness to her clients! She has always been my rock and shining star! Thru her love and devotion she ALWAYS SHOWS her clients, it’s no wonder she is number one and a showcase Favorite! I am so blessed that I chose her so many years ago!

2/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

When U R strolling barefoot thru the plush green grass and just enjoying Mother Earth’s Amazing energy, and U find a lucky 4 leaf clover, and U wonder if it will bring U everything U DESIRE- Then I highly recommend U choose upbeat- cheerful- compassionate- and Amazingly Accurate Advisor Barbara as they her positive attitude and wisdom her words R sure to lift U up and INSPIRE! If U want to know if your new handsome hunk Virgo boyfriend Jimmy is being honest about this relationship and can he be trusted or is he just a cheater and dirty LIAR? And what exactly are the qualifications needed for my New challenging position as is an Associate degree sufficient or is it a Batchelor degree they REQUIRE? And will I be able to dress casual with comfortable pant suits in my office or will I need to wear business ATTIRE? And if 2021 has U on an emotional roller coaster and U need to see if any significant changes will TRANSPIRE! And if your lovely country home situated on an acre of land surrounded by old fashioned New England stone wall and lovely bittersweet and Beautiful apink Magnolia trees and peaceful mountains that au put up for sale will soon have a BUYER- Because U would like to make a decent profit and be able to RETIRE! So whatever your Urgent issues or concerns are- please know that lovely Advisor Barbara is always trustworthy- Truthful- Non Judgemental- Highly Accurate- loving and a very powerful and amazing Psychic as these R some of her many wonderful qualities that make her my favorite and loyal friend and top notch Psychic who I absolutely adore appreciate and ADMIRE ! Xoxoxo

2/17/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Should U be feeling stressed out and anxious because your husband just lost his job and your bills R due and your kids have been bickering and fighting so much that U just want to scream and HOLLER, Why not choose a Reading with wise and wonderful Advisor Barbara who will work immediately to get to the root of your concerns as U will realize she is a top notch Psychic who offers outstanding advice and demonstrates her incredible POWER! Diligent and trustworthy Advisor Barbara has a very flexible schedule and is always available for her valued clients at your discretion or convenience at almost any HOUR! So my Advice is to purchase a Reading with very popular and highly talented And favorite Advisor Barbara as U can feel her love- devotion- Kindheartedness- compassion and genuine concern for her clients and U will be able to see for yourself her uncanny Psychic Abilities with her Amazing POWER! Xoxoxo

2/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

When U have just suffered thru a tremendous loss that No one can understand just how saddened and devastated U FEEL! As death certainly leaves a heartache that no one can HEAL! And love leaves an everlasting memory that no one can STEAL! I have found a very powerful and brilliant Psychic Advisor Barbara who is truthful- trustworthy- loving- and kindhearted and with her immense popularity she has a lot of dynamic APPEAL! Advisor Barbara is a caring Empath and an Amazing Reiki Healer and trustworthy friend as U can actually feel her love- compassion- and concern and they her wisdom , she will definitely help U with any ORDEAL! Please Rest Assured that Advisor Barbara has proven to be a very powerful Psychic and amazingly accurate as her heart is filled with love- compassion- Zest and ZEAL! So whatever crisis U may be going thru, just understand Brilliant Advisor Barbara knows how U FEEL! As She is highly beneficial and trustworthy and is simply the best advisor and a kind and caring friend to have behind your steering WHEEL! Lovely Advisor Barbara has always proven to be trustworthy- truthful - Loving- and kind and U be amazed as with just one chat session U will understand and be 100% certain that Advisor Barbara is the most powerful Psychic and absolutely the real DEAL! Xoxoxo

1/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Should U be looking for the most talented and most popular and most favorite Psychic, May I proudly introduce U to lovely Advisor Barbara who is truthful, Amazingly Accurate and definitely top RATE! Brilliant Advisor Barbara will not sugar coat an issue because she is trustworthy, very wise, confident, and what she is feeling about your matter,she will tell it to U STRAIGHT! Diligent Advisor Barbara has quite a flexible schedule and she has Readings available into the evening hours and sometimes very LATE! Advisor Barbara is always non judgmental, compassionate, caring, uplifting and she will offer U her honest advice as to how to handle what is weighing heavily on your PLATE! So if U need to know if a recommended babysitter UR considering hiring will be loving and kind with your child or do U pick up any hostilities or hidden anger she may DEMONSTRATE?? Or if my fifth grade children Kevin and Melissa while learning at home due to Pandemic are they picking up Math- Science- History skills and are they able to RELATE? ( to online teacher) Or is at home teaching just too difficult of a method for my fifth graders to learn and EDUCATE? My suggestion is to contact highly beneficial Advisor Barbara as she will put your mind at ease and provide insight and clarification or even if U just need an UPDATE! Advisor Barbara heart is always full of love and her only mission is to offer hope- compassion- clarity- truth- to her valued clients as Advisor Barbara is absolutely amazing- simply the best and so very GREAT!

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Many times U may have an unexpected urgent matter which requires perspective, insight and wise Advice; hence it is imperative that U arrange a chat session with very popular and highly gifted Amazing Advisor Barbara as she is truthful, trustworthy, caring and compassionate and such a real DOLL! And lovely Advisor Barbara will get straight to the root of your matter and will not procrastinate or STALL! For Brilliant Advisor Barbara has over 37 Years of experience to offer and is straightforward, Delightful, Cheerful, and with her Amazing Accuracy , it is certain that U will not be disappointed in your CALL! Even if UR wondering if it is safe to go to that gigantic shopping MALL, Or should U worry that Jenny new baby skills have developed too slow or should her baby have already begun to CRAWL? Or since my company demands all employees return back to work at their office, will they be sanitizing and following all Coronavirus Safety PROTOCOL? I can most definitely reassure U that no matter how big of a problem U have to deal with or how SMALL, Just hook up with the most beautiful and brilliant Advisor Barbara and U will find the proof is in the pudding as one session with her definitely says it ALL! Xoxoxo

1/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

When you need direction and hope because the world is in turmoil and UR saddened since some of your favorite Restaurants and stores have been closing down and your financial future looks bleak and UR wondering just how will we SURVIVE?? May I introduce to U a brilliant Advisor Barbara who has uncanny Psychic Abilities, Amazingly Accurate, truthful, compassionate, and kind and one can feel her fantastic energy and loving VIBE! And with over 2,462 5 Star Reviews on highly popular Psychic Barbara Page, it’s no wonder her clients adore her as they also find her to be Fantastic- Amazing- Truthful- Loving-Kindhearted- Non Judgmental- Cheerful- Refreshing- Delightful- Uplifting- Just like everything I DESCRIBE! So if U R wondering if Billy and Betsy are compatible and if their stubborn personalities will clash or will they they JIVE? And does Billy have serious intentions and will he stick around for a Year or FIVE?? And just what will it take to put loving touch on this relationship and know that it will definitely THRIVE? So for a wonderful opportunity to explore possibilities, please arrange a chat session or Reading with top notch Psychic Barbara whose only mission in life is to help others by showing her love- compassion- concern- sincere appreciation - and Respect to everyone because Barbara is the best Psychic and has always shown to be excellent with a heart filled with Wisdom- Love- Kindness- Determination- and DRIVE! ( to help others) Xoxoxo

1/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

When your have so many doubts and have anxiety and are stressed out by so many issues and U need to know how to focus and the right path to take, A Chat session with Amazingly Awesome Barbara is the right choice to make it would definitely SEEM! Psychic Barbara is a top notch Advisor, A showcase Favorite, such a bright and beautiful and brilliant rare gem and she is very talented and truthful and a very beautiful QUEEN! Advisor Barbara is always soft spoken, kindhearted, loving and compassionate and she has never been irate or MEAN! So if life seems tough and spinning out of control and the road UR taking is bumpy and narrow and full of burdensome detours, wouldn’t it be such a blessing if top notch Advisor could INTERVENE? Advisor Barbara certainly shows her clients that she has wisdom, compassion, kindness and she can advise U if the company UR applying with will be a dud job full of a hostile work environment and bad management or a real DREAM! And if Lori Anne is doing the on line dating SCENE, Will the tall handsome Libra that captured her heart have hidden agenda or is he like he said he is an an honest and honorable MARINE?? So should U desire an intriguing reading to explore your relationship, career issues, or whatever is on your mind, please purchase a Delightful Reading with trustworthy and truthful Advisor Barbara who will solve your issues and even if U have only bought FIFTEEN ( minutes) And if in your mind if U want to know if there is real passion and true love flying between David and KATHLEEN, The best way to relieve all your tension. Anxiety and give U hope, peace and comfort your fears is to choose a Reading with the world’s Finest Psychic Advisor Barbara it would SEEM! Xoxoxo

1/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Advisor Barbara is certainly the best Psychic! She is Highly Beneficial and very talented! She is just like my sister and best friend! She treats U with respect. She is compassionate, kindhearted! Please give Barbara a call! U will never be disappointed! Just love and appreciate her so much! So Blessed to have found her!