Customer Peachie35 Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
4/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I speak to Roxanne regularly as she is so accurate. I cannot get enough of her and enjoy my readings with her so much!! I am always in awe of her accuracy and how sure she always is of her predictions. She has been on target so many times that I have lost count. I am so glad I found her on this site and will continue to call her for all of my readings.

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I am on line to speak with Roxanne once again! Things she told me in my previous reading with her have just come to pass and I HAVE to speak to her!!! She is fantastic and the absolute best psychic!!

2/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is phenomenal!!! Something she told me a week or two ago has just come to pass and she was 100% correct!! I have to say that in all my years of speaking to psychics, Roxanne is the absolute BEST!! I have never come across anyone like her!! Roxanne, I love you girl!!! We will speak very soon!!!

2/17/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING, FANTASTIC, FABULOUS!!!

2/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I have not spoken to Danielle in a while and she is still great! When she finished, I was feeling much better and relieved. I remember that wonderful feeling every time we hung up! She has a way of making you feel so much happier!! She is sure of herself and let’s you know it! I will definitely call her again soon!!

2/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I have placed a number of calls to other psychics on this site and other sites and I was never completely satisfied with any of them. Then, I came across Roxanne!! WOW!!! I will never call another psychic again!! She is the BEST, worth the wait and worth every penny!! I wish she was my next door neighbor or my sister LOL!! I would seek her out everyday!! She is a joy to speak with, honest and kind. Many things she has told me have come to pass and I am looking forward to many more conversations with her!! If the answer is NO it’s NO and if it is YES it is YES. And, she explains the reason for her responses clearly so you fully understand her answer!! And, of course, she was 100% correct!! Roxanne, you are truly a gem!! Luv you to pieces!!! Will talk to you soon!!

1/30/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is absolutely amazing!! She is clear and to the point. You do not waste time with Roxanne!! She is quick and on point. If you cannot get her on the phone, her chats are phenomenal as well. She does not disappoint! Can't wait to speak with her again.

1/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

EVERYTHING Roxanne has told me has come to pass. She is the absolute best top advisor on this website and I will never stop calling her for advise. I cannot get enough of her as she is always spot on with her predictions. She is definitely worth the wait and you will not regret it.

12/31/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is definitely one of my favorites. She sees the whole picture by delving into everything so you can understand what is happening and most importantly why it is happening. I just love to talk to her. She is great and worth the wait!!!

12/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I have to say that I have spoken to many psychics in my time but Roxanne is absolutely the BEST!! She can see and feel EVERYTHING!! There have been times where I have had my doubts and as always what Roxanne told me always came to pass!! I love talking to her as she is so calming and soothing as many times I am a frazzled mess and she always calms me down and helps me look at the whole picture. I will continue to call her as she is definitely NUMBER ONE in my book!!! She is definitely worth the wait!!!