Customer Peachie35 Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I love Amy!! She is my Pisces soul sister!! I have been reading with her for a very long time and she is the absolute best! She is funny and a joy to speak with as she makes even a not so great situation OK. I will continue calling Amy as she is the BEST and spot on!!

9/8/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about Roxanne that has not been said before by so many others!! Roxanne is so special and her gift is phenomenal!! She has been right on so many occasions I have lost count. I get so excited when I know I will be speaking with her. She is great!!!

8/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I have not spoken to Amy in a very long time and it was like we spoke yesterday!! She was spot on with everything she told me! Amy is honest, funny and a joy to speak with!! As a matter of fact, something she told me today just came to pass and I wish she was still on so I can tell her!! People, she is that GOOD!!

6/14/2020

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

This was my first call with Sage and she was great!! I did not have to say much and she just went with it!! I will definitely call her back!

6/4/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

I have to say that this was my first call with Mylie as I was looking for a fresh, new reading from someone new. She was great!! I was very impressed and to be honest she said the same thing that others have told me. I would definitely call her back. She is very nice and pleasant and funny! I look forward to my next chat with her!!

5/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I have been speaking with Seraphina for a very long time. She is great. She is my go to girl!! She is so sweet and soft spoken. I enjoy speaking with her and she is to the point. She is direct and does not steer you in the wrong direction. I really enjoy my readings with her.

5/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is the absolute best psychic!! She is so professional and non-judgemental. Her soothing voice and her peacefulness is enough to calm you down. When I reach out to her, I am usually upset and she just calms me down and I then see the whole picture clearly. She explains everything in detail but is quick and thorough. You are never left wondering after a call with her. Things she has told me have come to pass that is why I have continued to call her. She is clear and extremely well-spoken. She is definitely worth the wait and if you can catch her on chat, do so. Her chats are straight to the point and you understand what she is talking about. I LOVE this lady and will continue to call her!!! She's definitely the BEST!!!

5/1/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I have been speaking with Danielle for a very long time. She is sweet, funny and a very accurate psychic. I love speaking with her and she makes you feel so good when the reading is over. I will continue to speak with her.

4/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I speak to Roxanne regularly as she is so accurate. I cannot get enough of her and enjoy my readings with her so much!! I am always in awe of her accuracy and how sure she always is of her predictions. She has been on target so many times that I have lost count. I am so glad I found her on this site and will continue to call her for all of my readings.

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I am on line to speak with Roxanne once again! Things she told me in my previous reading with her have just come to pass and I HAVE to speak to her!!! She is fantastic and the absolute best psychic!!