Customer Peachie35 Ratings & Reviews

84 Reviews

Sort By
10/2/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

What can I say that has not been said already about Roxanne!!! She is fantastic!! I love to talk to her especially when I am in the midst of confusion as she clears everything up for me instantly. Roxanne, you are truly the best and I am so glad I found you on this site!! By the way, I ran out yesterday afternoon to run a quick errand, and you know who was in the lobby!! I have no idea what he was even doing here!! Looks like you were right, once again, and I will start to see him all over the place now!! We will talk soon - guaranteed!!

9/27/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

No connection but very nice.

9/22/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic and wonderful!! That is all I have to say about Therese!! Love talking to her!!

6/27/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is: FABULOUS, OUTSTANDING, ON POINT AND THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!

5/13/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

WOW, WOW, WOW!! Roxanne is the real deal!! This was my first call with her and she is FANTASTIC!! Roxanne left me in awe and shock!! I will DEFINITELY call her back again and again!! She is my new go to girl!!

3/14/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara was fantastic!!! This was my first time chatting with her and it was great. She was spot on with everything she told me. Now, waiting to see when this all happens!!! I will definitely call her back as I forgot to ask her a couple of questions!!!

3/14/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara was fantastic!!! This was my first time chatting with her and it was great. She was spot on with everything she told me. Now the hard part is waiting to see when this all happens!!! I will definitely call her back as I forgot to ask her a couple of questions!!!

3/13/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie was awesome!!!! This was my first time speaking with her and it was great. She was spot on with everything she told me. Now the hard part is waiting to see when this all happens!!! I will definitely call her back as I forgot to ask her a couple of questions!!!

2/7/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

WOW!!! This was my first reading with Brodi and she was FANTASTIC!! She hit up on everything right from the beginning. I did not have to say anything. She was absolutely amazing. I will definitely call her back and feel confident that everything she told me will come to pass!!

1/4/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly was fantastic!!! This was my first time speaking with her and it was great. She was spot on with everything she told me. Now, waiting to see when this all happens!!! I will definitely call her back as I forgot to ask her a couple of questions!!!