Customer hopeful6677 Ratings & Reviews

107 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is incredibly detailed and very specific. She tunes in immediately and picks up on so much. So sorry we got cut off tonight but thank you so much for another great reading!

10/11/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire was so detailed and very accurate in terms of the situation. Also, very kind. Highly recommend.

9/16/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver was very quick to tune in and picked up amazing information about my situation. She was very accurate in describing what is happening and the people surrounding me and my POI, as well as my business situation. The reading was very detailed and full off information, as well as predictions. She's been very accurate in the past and I have her as a favorite advisor. Silver is also extremely nice and caring. Highly recommend.

9/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is always very fast to pick up on my situation and tunes in really quickly. She has been consistently right in her predictions and I have her as a favorite advisor.

8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is amazing. She predicted something for me that I didn't think would happen and she nailed it. It happened and her timing was right on. She is very encouraging and very fast to tune in. I'm very grateful I found her, especially now. The advisor I had been consulting for many years passed and in addition to mourning her, I didn't think I would find anyone as good and accurate. But, Carly is for sure. I very much appreciate her and will be consulting with her going forward.

8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

My first time talking with Dharma was the other day after I learned my favorite advisor, who I had been consulting for many years, passed away. I was very upset about her death, and also felt I would never be able to replace her. But I called Dharma and she tuned in immediately to my situation and made several predictions that I didn't really think would happen. I am overjoyed that everything she said would happen did happen! She is extremely talented and very kind. I am truly grateful I found her and will continue to call her. Thank you, Dharma!

7/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

There is simply no one more accurate than Barbara! I honestly didn't think what she told me would ever happen, but she was right all along. Her predictions never changed and though it took longer than we both hoped, everything she saw happening is finally happening! Plus, she is kind, caring and goes above and beyond to help me! She's a tremendously gifted and treasured advisor and actually someone who I consider my friend. I am so grateful to have found her!

6/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

For more than 5 years, Barbara has predicted an outcome I never thought would happen. But, it did, exactly how she saw it happening. She stuck with me throughout all of the ups and downs and was steadfast in her predictions. She is my counselor, my friend and the most trusted advisor. I couldn't be more grateful that she is in my life. There is no one better.

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Just when I really lose hope that the key issue I've been talking with Barbara about will turn out the way she predicts it will, something happens to take the doubt away and reinforce my faith in what she has told me. Once again, today I got the confirmation I needed to reinforce my faith in what she sees. Barbara has been very accurate all along with this situation, as well as all of the other areas that I discuss with her and what she has told me will happen, does. So grateful to have found her. She truly cares about me and my happiness!

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

She was right again! A small but important prediction and I know the bigger ones will happen too. Barbara is incredibly gifted, kind, and always on her clients' side. So grateful for her guidance, support, and true caring. She's always by my side, keeping me grounded and confident.