Customer hopeful6677 Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

There is simply no one more accurate than Barbara! I honestly didn't think what she told me would ever happen, but she was right all along. Her predictions never changed and though it took longer than we both hoped, everything she saw happening is finally happening! Plus, she is kind, caring and goes above and beyond to help me! She's a tremendously gifted and treasured advisor and actually someone who I consider my friend. I am so grateful to have found her!

6/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

For more than 5 years, Barbara has predicted an outcome I never thought would happen. But, it did, exactly how she saw it happening. She stuck with me throughout all of the ups and downs and was steadfast in her predictions. She is my counselor, my friend and the most trusted advisor. I couldn't be more grateful that she is in my life. There is no one better.

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Just when I really lose hope that the key issue I've been talking with Barbara about will turn out the way she predicts it will, something happens to take the doubt away and reinforce my faith in what she has told me. Once again, today I got the confirmation I needed to reinforce my faith in what she sees. Barbara has been very accurate all along with this situation, as well as all of the other areas that I discuss with her and what she has told me will happen, does. So grateful to have found her. She truly cares about me and my happiness!

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

She was right again! A small but important prediction and I know the bigger ones will happen too. Barbara is incredibly gifted, kind, and always on her clients' side. So grateful for her guidance, support, and true caring. She's always by my side, keeping me grounded and confident.

2/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is always caring and detailed when she reads me - and patient! This situation is taking forever, but little things she has told me continue to come true, giving me faith that the big picture will unfold as she has predicted. I'm so grateful she is there to turn to! She's the best!

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Once again, Barbara's prediction happened! I have worked with her for years and she is very accurate, plus she is kind and truly invested in her clients' happiness! Very grateful to have found her.

12/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I've been consulting with Barbara for years now and she is always spot on in assessing my current situation and consistent in her predictions, so many of which have occurred. Barbara truly cares about my happiness and goes above and beyond to help me. I trust her insights and have complete faith in what she sees unfolding.

8/16/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Sapphire's prediction from my first reading with her happened and her follow up reading picked up from there. She tuned in immediately and provided details of my meeting then expanded on her original predictions! She is very talented, kind and encouraging. Thank you so much!

6/20/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire was wonderful! She immediately understood my situation and I feel her predictions will occur. I'm so grateful I decided to connect with her.

5/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is always kind and reassuring even when I doubt the outcome. She has been consistent in her predictions and has been very accurate. She helps me have patience and to trust. Even when things look like they won't work out. Barbara is the only advisor I consult now because of how much she cares and how accurate she has been.