Customer hopeful6677 Ratings & Reviews

86 Reviews

Sort By
12/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is simply the best! She never misses - either when connecting and tuning in to what's happening, or when she makes a prediction, no matter how uncertain I am. She's caring, kind and compassionate and has become the only advisor I speak to! I'm so grateful I found her - I don't know what I'd do without her guidance and insight.

11/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara always picks up on what's going on immediately and is consistently accurate in her read of the situation. Her predictions come to pass with amazing accuracy. Plus she genuinely cares about my happiness and goes the extra mile to help me - she's kind, compassionate and wise. I don't know what I'd do without her guidance, support and friendship.

11/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I keep repeating myself in my reviews of my readings with Barbara, but she's simply the best! Always accurate, always tunes in quickly, always provides wise guidance and always demonstrates how much she genuinely cares about me and my happiness! I'd be lost without her!

11/18/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

As always, THE BEST! I love Barbara because she genuinely cares about me and is always able to immediately tune in and nail the situation I'm concerned about.

11/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

As always Barbara is the best! She takes care of me on so many levels and is very genuine in her devotion to my happiness and wellbeing. She is very accurate in every reading and in her predictions. And always goes the extra steps to help me! I couldn't be more grateful that I connected with her!

11/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best! She is warm and caring and always wants to do everything she can to help her clients achieve happiness - a good friend or sister! She will do anything she can to help. Plus, she is extremely accurate and tunes in immediately. I'm so lucky to have found her and don't know what I'd do without her wise counsel and spot on insight.

10/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

No one is more accurate or more talented than Barbara! And she is so caring! Barbara always tunes in immediately and she knows what's happening before I can tell her anything. She not only works with me on my POI but helps me in every area of my life. I'd be lost without her.

10/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is the best! She's so honest and always tells me exactly what she sees - whether it's what I want to hear or not. She tunes in immediately and can see what's happening in any situation. I have confidence that what she see for the future will come to pass and she is fantastic at helping me to have patience and faith in the eventual outcome. I know she's on my side. She genuinely cares about me and is invested in my happiness like a trusted close friend. So grateful to have her in my life!

8/20/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I don't rate often enough but I am always impressed and amazed by Barbara's incredible abilities! She is absolutely accurate and always kind and loving! No one is better! I am so fortunate and grateful that I found Barbara- she is truly a blessing!

7/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

It never fails - just when I think she's mistaken, something happens that makes me realize all over again that Barbara is truly talented and accurate. She is almost always right! Plus, she's kind and loving, goes way above and beyond and always exceeds the highest expectations. After talking with her for several years, I am still amazed at how accurate she is! There is no one as wise and gifted as Barbara and I am so grateful to have found her.