Customer hopeful6677 Ratings & Reviews

75 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is absolutely the best, most talented and accurate psychic I've worked with! Her predictions are spot on. She is caring and truly wants her clients to be happy. Barbara goes the extra step with her clients demonstrating just how much she cares. She genuinely wants her clients to be happy. She's encouraging and patient and has helped me through very challenging times like no one else could. Barbara has been reading for me for more than 2 years and her predictions are finally starting to materialize - exactly in the time-frame she predicted. I know I never would have gotten this far without her. I couldn't be more grateful that I was lucky enough to find Barbara!

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

As always there's no one that compares to Barbara! She's amazing, kind, loving and truly cares about your happiness. Her abilities are unmatched from her incredible insight to the depth of her ability to see what will happen. She has stood by her predictions for over 2 years and one by one they are materializing. She's honest and I trust her to tell me the truth in a compassionate yet encouraging way. She's accurate and knows what she's talking about. Barbara is worth the price she charges. And, she's become a friend that I can count on. Barbara is a blessing and i couldn't have come this far without her support, patience and guidance. A beautiful person and talented psychic like no other!

9/3/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is great.

8/26/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is a wonderful human being and an amazingly talented psychic who becomes a friend and invested in a positive outcome and her clients' happiness. She goes above and beyond to help. Her guidance advice and what she sees are always spot on and honest. She is a gifted psychic, a coach, friend and confidant. I'm so grateful I found her. She has made the toughest of times easier to navigate and celebrates all the good with you.

8/5/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Love his readings! Very detailed and in depth! Incredibly accurate regarding personality traits and how the person thinks. Waiting on prediction and will update.

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is incredible - caring and wise. She's always been right so I trust her predictions will come to pass. She's my rock!

4/28/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur always amazes me with the level of detail he sees. Specific and accurate. Hopefully his predictions will happen.

4/21/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is confident, caring and encouraging. He gives me hope that what he sees going forward will happen.

3/1/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

As always, Barbara is the best. She's kind and caring but also amazing with the accuracy of what she sees. I'm so grateful to have found her! She is more than a trusted advisor - she's a friend.

2/26/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Always so kind and encouraging! Acurately describes the situation I am concerned about and very consistent with what he sees happening. Just waiting for it all to occur.