Customer Butterfly369 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
4/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

2nd time reading with Tillie. The reason why I called her a 2nd time is because what she read and predicted in her first reading came into fruition and was validated by the POI. She was so accurate!! Everything she said came true and was validated. My 1st call with her she said my Ex loved and missed me but was unsure if we could work things out. And that he had another woman, an ex, currently back in his life. She said the ex was more into him than he is in her and he doesn’t want to come back to me while he was dealing with this woman but he will come back to me wanting to rebuild our relationship. My ex and I have been broken up for 4 months with no contact. He contacted me a couple days ago out of the blue, apologizing and begging me to take him back. He told me he still loves me and missed me so much. He told me that his ex came back into his life and was stalking him but he finally got rid of her for good and that he wants to start fresh with me. Tillie was 10000% right. Everything she said was spot on.

4/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for being my guide through this entire process. I’m so happy that everything that you predicted has come to fruition. You have been spot on every time with reading A’s intentions, feelings, and actions. He validated everything you said: he loves me, misses me, is sorry, was afraid to reach out, etc. Even when I fell into doubt your readings remained consistent and finally after four long months, he returned wanting to start fresh just as you said!! EXACTLY as you said. Thank you for restoring my faith in readings. You are the best thus far. I will continue to keep you posted.

1/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

This is was an emotional read for me. The topic is very sensitive but Raquel has been such a pleasure speaking with. There’s very few advisors I’m comfortable talking with about the subject matter so I’ve been in Raquel’s line repeatedly. She’s so great with picking up on feelings and details of both myself and POI. She’s proven to be accurate so I trust her and she’s immensely understanding which I need. If you see this review, thank you for your reading. I feel better about the situation and the actions I took to protect myself. You’re an angel. Talk to you soon! Blessings.

11/25/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Super blown away by this reading. I didn’t give a lot of detail. I wanted the reading to be clear, unbiased, and I got so much more. She picked up on so much detail and emotion that I’m astounded. There’s no way she’s not the real deal. Mind-blown. She even mentioned that the POI’s back is hurting. How the heck would she know that? My POI has chronic back pain due to a work accident. I’m glad I called Mazie. So much information in 5 mins. I took notes! I am confident in the predictions she made. It was such a pleasure. Definitely recommend Mazie!

10/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Reading was good. Said POI was no longer upset, misses me tremendously, and that we will be back in contact with each. Timing was off, but that’s ok. She predicted November and he unblocked and messaged today!!! I’m so happy!! Thank you for the accuracy.

7/21/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amelia. I just want to say thank you! I truly appreciate talking with you. I truly believe that you have my best interest at heart and that means a lot to me. You’re wonderful. You are a loving compassionate kind soul and I love that about you.

7/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Hi John, I hope you see this message. I just want to thank you for being there for me. I really appreciate your insight. Talk to you soon. Que tenga un buen dia!

1/31/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Hi Amelia, I wish I could message you directly to thank you. You are my favorite advisor because you are so kind, warm, and sweet. You have a soothing and caring way about you that I adore. I love the images you describe in your readings. I really connect to that and as you describe what you see, I can see in my mind as well and it leaves an impression. I may not remember everything you say but the images you describe remain in my mind. You’re amazing. I wish I had the funds to speak to you for hours. Xoxo ~ M

7/31/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Hi Barbara, I hope you get to see this. I wanted to thank you for your readings and leave a positive review. I have been talking to Barbara for 3 year (wow I can’t believe how long its been) and I always come back to her because out of all the advisors I speak with I trust her the most. She has never wavered in her predictions or what she sees. She has always been consistent and although the major outcome that I hope for hasn’t happened yet, she always assures me that it will, it’s just going to take time and she gives me practical advise on how to help speed things up and make the journey to the outcome easier. There are times when I have thought Barbara was mistaken in some of the things she sees in regards to a POI, but days, weeks, or months later the POI will confirm what she said VERBATIM (it’s amazing). I actually took money back from her because I thought she was wrong about something, but it turned out she was right and I am SO happy she forgave me. Barbara is very kind, caring, and loving. She doesn’t give timelines often, but she did give me one about two years ago and it was accurate. She said that the POI and his then GF would break up by the New Year, January 1 and sure enough they broke up around Christmas. If you ask me that’s ACCURACY. Timelines are hard because there are so many uncontrollable factors in play, but she was on the money. She made that prediction four months before it happened and she was right! She is definitely my go to! Thank you again Barbara! Thank you for being a friend and using your gifts to help me.

6/12/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Hi John, I hope you see this message. I really enjoyed speaking with you. I love your style of reading, I feel like I’m talking with a friend. Thank you so much for speaking with me. You shared so much information. Thank you for the clarity, guidance, encouragement. You’re by far the best I’ve spoken to. You truly have a beautiful gift.