Customer Dove87 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
6/23/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is dynamic, compassionate and supportive. Spirit speaks to the things we most need to know each time. I’m appreciative of you what I learned. Awesome reading!

6/9/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

She is empathetic, straightforward, and supportive. I truly appreciate the reading!

4/29/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle is fun loving, insightful, compassionate and honest in her perspective. She is an awesome advisor!

8/5/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Spot on and transparent. I appreciate her feedback and perspective.

7/28/2021

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! She was supportive, informative and understanding.

6/23/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Denise is awesome, spot on and gave me great perspective. I appreciate her insight and words of encouragement.

3/13/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance is patient, kind and transparent about your concern or area of inquiry. I appreciated her feedback overall.

12/17/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance was transparent, awesome and spot on in the areas of my life I wished to discuss. I’m truly appreciative of her reading for me.:)

6/17/2019

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

3/19/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

This experience was awesome and insightful. I appreciate you very much and thank you.