Customer SmartLady7 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
5/2/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and sweet lady

5/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

CRAIG IS AMAZINGLY GIFTED AND SPOT ON WITH HIS PREDICTIONS. IVE BEEN HIS CUSTOMER FOR OVER A YEAR AND HES NEVER LET ME DOWN.

3/25/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

my sweet sweet Moira. A true Gem ! She has never ever been wrong, always accurate and caring. I love her to pieces

3/22/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

QUICK, ACCURATE AND SPOT ON EVERY SINGLE TIME WE'VE SPOKEN

9/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

I pray that Moira doesnt retire anytime soon. She has a very special place in my life and HEART. Thank you for always being so empathetic. Comoassiobate,caring and supportive. Just like every other call you Nailed it!! Your gift knocks my socks off and leaves me completely in awe Of God. He created such a Terrific person. Bless you Moira

9/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is a insightful, truly Gifted person and he uses his innate ability to help you get yourself in a positive place,avoid drama and self sabotage. He was been my advisor. support and advocate and EVERYTHING HE SAID CAME TRUE! ENJOY HIM WHILE YOU CAN. I SEE GREAT THINGS FOR THIS YOUNG, INTELLIGENT, SWEET MAN.

9/6/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira, is gifted beyond measure and she is Super sweet. She has helped me navigate some rough waters and still stay afloat unscathed. I love this wonderful lady her kindness and gift are amazing!!!

9/4/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Sweet , caring, compassionate and funny doesnt begin to describe this fatastic and amazing lady.

9/2/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and kind

9/2/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual