Customer heaven1110 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
7/5/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

If you listen to Victoria and do what she says, your life will be freaking amazing. I did not say easy some of the things she recommends -- like letting go go of toxic relationships and focusing on myself. I resisted the focusing on myself.. kicking and screaming I now have a great life.. i am happier, more fulfilled.. a new company.. possibly a great new man. Meeting him , I thought to myself how did i hang on to that toxic for soooo long. THANK you Victoria,, and I am losing weight!! The things she tells you may sound simple,,, or not make sense. I am just saying they have power and can improve your entire life. Super happy here. Thank you. Read my previous reviews, hopefully you can see the transition.

6/16/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

In six months time, my love life and career have taken off in an extraordinary way. All because I listened to Victoria. Spiritual goddess extraordinare.

6/16/2020

Psychic Merci x7794 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

6/15/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

So great. She keeps helping through this difficult time in my life. very wise.

6/9/2020

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

He helped me quickly move through a difficult moment and most importantly he was correct in his reading. Thank you.

6/9/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reader.. helps me more than she knows.

6/8/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

I keep coming back, because Victoria has helped me tremendously, with my challenging relationship and we have made amazing last progress.. super excited. Thank you!

5/27/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

She keeps me sane, during this insanity and world we currently live in .

5/19/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

My go to! She is really good and improves the quality of my life. Consistent.

4/24/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

It is simple. Victoria is consistently accurate and detailed on her readings. That is why I keep coming back. She is the best. A psychics’ psychic. Undervalued for sure.