Customer heaven1110 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria, is the best. She has made a powerful predictions, that at the time seemed impossible. I can understand people saying they don't connect. It is because she was so connected to my future, and able to see things I certainly thought impossible. She saw past my limitations and told me the truth with amazing accuracy. Her predictions come true and are a great help to me , as I navigate my difficult life. She is excellent with Relationships and does amazing karmic releases, that made us even closer and improved our communication. Non judgmental .. she understands twin soul dynamics.. (insanity). Virginia tells the truth no matter what.. She told me I was not going to get a job, and of course i did not want to believe her. I hung up and the rejection email came that same afternoon. I was in shock, because I had interviewed so well, and had all the experience. She told me in October we would find a home, and she nailed that one..,She has amazing accuracy and is a pure medium for divine truth. For those, willing to ask, Victoria will give you more than you can imagine. I love her , she is the best.. She needs to be paid more.. I wish I could afford to call her more.. there is so much more I want to ask her.

7/20/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Completely nailed my relationship question. I needed clarity so I didn’t say much, because I really wanted the truth. She knew exactly what he was going through and allowed me to be compassionate. Wish I had more time and money .. next time. She gave me a timeframe. So I will see what happens .. you were right on the last time we did find house .. did I say you are amazing . I think you are .. thank you . I can sleep peacefully tonight .

6/2/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Simply one of the best.

3/22/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is an excellent, direct and gave me answers so quickly. I ran out of questions to ask her. I loved how she told me things I did not even ask about, but only hoped for.. can’t wait for the fall to see to my new home. Makes sense I am going to see about a mortgage tomorrow, how did she know that.. love her. I will be back! Thank you!

1/13/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Always awesome ! I have been calling Betty for years!! Thank you!!

2/17/2014

Psychic Deana x7242 stars Chat Reading

compassionate, wise and quick. great chatting.. Thank you..

9/12/2013

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best, she is always right and has never been wrong. I have been calling her for over 7 yrs. I love her , she has been my rock in the most challenging of times. Awesome, person. Direct, fast, kind and accurate.

7/14/2013

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I have been a client of Betty's for over ten years. She never fails, accurate, direct and right. I am forever grateful to her for her guidance through very difficult times, that no one else would even be able to comprehend. kind beyond belief.. I love her! She deserves a raise.

5/22/2013

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Allison x7918 stars Phone Reading

Excellent with details. Very aware of the present moment and the people in your life. Very direct and accurate.

5/22/2013

Psychic Allison x7918 stars Phone Reading

She is so good, that i thought about what she said and called her right back to ask more questions. I wanted her to tell me everything was going to be wonderful and she didn't , which i know and respect. She stands for gift. If you want directness, honesty and reality, Allison is your reader. She is an intuitive's reader. I always wait for Betty, but today, i just decided to try someone new. I think she is alot like Betty in some ways. Betty and Allison are my two faves.