Customer heaven1110 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
5/27/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

She keeps me sane, during this insanity and world we currently live in .

5/19/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

My go to! She is really good and improves the quality of my life. Consistent.

4/24/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

It is simple. Victoria is consistently accurate and detailed on her readings. That is why I keep coming back. She is the best. A psychics’ psychic. Undervalued for sure.

3/31/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is consistent.. she nails it every time. If you believe what she is saying is not connect, be patient, you will see how accurate she is. She told me that my DM was surrounded by death. Made no sense to me , he is so healthy and is out of work. Next thing, you know , he comes to me telling about all the deaths at the hospital. He was called to assist. She is the calm in the storm, if you are willing, open and able to listen to her, she has the ability to bring more light and love into your life than you could ever imagine. She is that good. I keep coming back.

1/31/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria has been so helpful to me and my difficult relationship. The advice she gave me helped me to recover from my broken heart so much faster than I would have imagined. She has helped me to be so much stronger, this break up nearly destroyed me. So I came back and to ask her about my writing projects. She is so right. I have to some work to do. Thank you, Victoria. You have helped so much.

10/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria, is the best. She has made a powerful predictions, that at the time seemed impossible. I can understand people saying they don't connect. It is because she was so connected to my future, and able to see things I certainly thought impossible. She saw past my limitations and told me the truth with amazing accuracy. Her predictions come true and are a great help to me , as I navigate my difficult life. She is excellent with Relationships and does amazing karmic releases, that made us even closer and improved our communication. Non judgmental .. she understands twin soul dynamics.. (insanity). Virginia tells the truth no matter what.. She told me I was not going to get a job, and of course i did not want to believe her. I hung up and the rejection email came that same afternoon. I was in shock, because I had interviewed so well, and had all the experience. She told me in October we would find a home, and she nailed that one..,She has amazing accuracy and is a pure medium for divine truth. For those, willing to ask, Victoria will give you more than you can imagine. I love her , she is the best.. She needs to be paid more.. I wish I could afford to call her more.. there is so much more I want to ask her.

7/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Completely nailed my relationship question. I needed clarity so I didn’t say much, because I really wanted the truth. She knew exactly what he was going through and allowed me to be compassionate. Wish I had more time and money .. next time. She gave me a timeframe. So I will see what happens .. you were right on the last time we did find house .. did I say you are amazing . I think you are .. thank you . I can sleep peacefully tonight .

6/2/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Simply one of the best.

3/22/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Victoria is an excellent, direct and gave me answers so quickly. I ran out of questions to ask her. I loved how she told me things I did not even ask about, but only hoped for.. can’t wait for the fall to see to my new home. Makes sense I am going to see about a mortgage tomorrow, how did she know that.. love her. I will be back! Thank you!

1/13/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Always awesome ! I have been calling Betty for years!! Thank you!!