Customer ideal02 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
10/17/2022

Psychic Celeste x4907 stars Phone Reading

Overall was a good reading. However, she didn't tell me anything that amazed me. I felt she was too general. Thanks

7/21/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with John for over 3 years now. His predictions have always been spot on. Now, I'm adventuring in a new journey to become my own boss and the outcome i received from John regarding this plan was amazing. Can't wait for predictions to come to pass. Gracias John!

7/13/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Tatiana for a couple of months now. She has been very stop on on everything so far. This last conversation was very special since I am really looking forward to grow as an entrepreneur. Her feedback on my current project was amazing. I really hope predictions come to pass. Thank you, Tatiana! I hope to talk to you soon with amazing feedback!

6/5/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excelente consejero! Llevo años leyendome con John y su abilidad de guiarme y decirme lo que va a pasar no deja de sorprenderme! Gracias, John!

5/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

This woman is phenomenal. Her accuracy just amazed me. This is the 3rd time i have talked to her, and she describes everything as it is. Her predictions have come to pass. Thank you so much! Ill be back. She has become one of my favorites.!

5/18/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John es mi guia. Siempre excepcional. Llevo consultandone con Jonh alrededor de 3 años y sus predicciones no me fallan! Te llamare pronto Jonh! Gracias como siempre!

3/9/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excelente lectura como siempre! Gracias John por ser tan certero en todas tus consultas. Te dejare saber como siguen las cosas! Un abrazo

3/7/2022

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Marlo is fast and on point. Waiting for preditions to unfold. Thanks Marlo!

2/2/2022

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Didn't gave me too much information tho but good energy. Thanks

2/2/2022

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila is always on point with predictions. She is my favorite I would give her 100 stars if I could. Gracias Leila! Waiting for the predictions to unfold and I know they will.