Customer guardedinlove Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila is the best on this site. Ive been reading with her since the end of the year and everything she predicted has happened. There were times that she said things that I doubt they were going to happen and it did happen.

12/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction didnt come to pass

12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

His prediction didnt come to pass.

11/27/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

She was good at describing POI’s feelings but her prediction didnt manifest

6/24/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She's really sweet but her timelines didnt come to pass. She made three predictions and they were supposed to happen early last month. I decided to wait an extra month to see if they happen before writing this review... It never did

6/7/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

My second reading with Arthur. He didnt deviate from the first reading. He told me the same things which shows that his accurate and legit.

6/7/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I decided to contact her based on her "great" reviews and it was a total dissappointment. I felt like she wasnt reading me. She was basically making up answers based on the information I was given her.

6/6/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

In June, I had my first reading with him. At that time he made four predictions and he said they were going to happen this summer. Three of them have happened, I'm waiting for the fourth one and I'm positive it will happen. He's the only advisor in PS who have made accurate predictions. He is amazing!! I just put myself on line to talk to him. Cant wait for my next reading!!

6/5/2017

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Didnt connect.

5/25/2017

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

She gave me three predictions with timelines. Two didnt come to pass. Waiting for the third one.