Customer nycmama Ratings & Reviews

231 Reviews

Sort By
5/12/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

YOURE WONDERFUL

4/13/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

YOU ARE AMAZING , THANK YOU FOR MAKING ME SEE THINGS CLEARER

3/3/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

???I LOVE JENICKA ???

2/25/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is always spot on with my situation you don’t have to give much information she flows right in , she’s not judgemental so your free to speak. Thank you so much Jenicka

2/8/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Jenicka , it’s always great chatting with you always seem to give me that pick me up . Gracias para todo . ~ N

1/4/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is highly accurate , quick ,and nonjudgmental advisor. She described my situation and POI clearly;also gave me helpful advice. I feel so much better after speaking with her. Thank you Jenicka

1/4/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

He was cool ... my second call was garbled though, had to hang up.

12/9/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Me encanta consultar con margarita , ella es muy clara , directa y simpática ! Siempre me calma los niervos . Apareció el nene gracias.

11/25/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Margarita thank you so much for my reading this morning , she always seems to bring clarity and peace of mind to my issues. Happy Thanksgiving

11/18/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

It was great to finally get a clear connection with Margarita this morning. Speaking with her always brings insight and clarity to my current issues , then points me in the right direction. She’s like a sister to me , te quiero mucho , un fuerte abrazo