Customer nycmama Ratings & Reviews

228 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is always spot on with my situation you don’t have to give much information she flows right in , she’s not judgemental so your free to speak. Thank you so much Jenicka

2/8/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Jenicka , it’s always great chatting with you always seem to give me that pick me up . Gracias para todo . ~ N

1/4/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is highly accurate , quick ,and nonjudgmental advisor. She described my situation and POI clearly;also gave me helpful advice. I feel so much better after speaking with her. Thank you Jenicka

1/4/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

He was cool ... my second call was garbled though, had to hang up.

12/9/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Me encanta consultar con margarita , ella es muy clara , directa y simpática ! Siempre me calma los niervos . Apareció el nene gracias.

11/25/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Margarita thank you so much for my reading this morning , she always seems to bring clarity and peace of mind to my issues. Happy Thanksgiving

11/18/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

It was great to finally get a clear connection with Margarita this morning. Speaking with her always brings insight and clarity to my current issues , then points me in the right direction. She’s like a sister to me , te quiero mucho , un fuerte abrazo

11/2/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much

10/10/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! ... SPOT ON WITH MY POI AND SITUATION.... FLOWED WITH PLENTY OF INFORMATION. I FEEL A WEIGHT LIFTED OFF MY SHOULDERS TONIGHT . THANK YOU SO MUCH JENICKA :)

10/7/2020

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Siempre me encanta hablar con Margarita . !