Customer Grobray Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
11/6/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Many many many thanks Moira for all your reading, for all your help and for your prayer! I am very grateful for all your help and prayer indeed! your reading gives me a lot of insight and positive energy every time, thank you so much!!! I will call you back once I hear the result from them. Billions of thank you!!! Thank God!!! Thank Angel!!! Thank Spirit Guide!!!

11/5/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Crystal for your reading and all your help! Your reading put my mind at ease, and gives me valuable insight to my career, I am very grateful to you, God bless you! Crystal is very warm and compassionate, you can tell from her voice and her reading tells a lot of details of the thing I asked, which is very helpful and gives me a more clear direction. Many thanks Crystal!Thank God!Thank Angel!

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Many many thanks Moira! I cannot say enough how much grateful I am for your reading! You are so compassionate and helpful, and empower people, as always! This is a critical moment for me, your reading gives me a lot of ease, energy and help. Thank you so much indeed Moira! God bless you!Thank God! Thank Angel!

10/23/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Arthur for your reading! He gives very direct, quick, concise but very helpful reading, also very efficient never wast a second. I sincerely wish his prediction comes true.Thank Angel!Thank God! God bless you, Arthur!

10/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette for your reading! They are very helpful as always, and provide me very helpful and important insight! Many thanks! Thank Angel! Thank God! God bless you!

10/3/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Moria for your reading and for your prayer and for your positive energy! She is always very helpful and compassionate, she gives me a lot of positive energy when I am in such a critical time and under such huge pressure. I greatly appreciate her! Thank God!Thank Angel!

10/2/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Kristine! She is very kind and very quick to give answers, never waste any second, and tries to help in many ways! Thank God! Thank Angel!

9/25/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Many thanks MacKenzie for your reading and energy! she always gives me a lot of positive energy and very kind and compassionate, she is always so helpful! Thank God! Thank Angel!

9/18/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette! She is very compassionate and helpful as always, and gives me some very valuable directions! Billions of thanks! God bless you! Thank God! Thank Angel!

9/18/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Kristine! The reading with Kristine is very helpful, her answers are very quick and gets to the point, she gives many details and even answered some questions in my mind. She is truly concerned about my status, very compassionate and is a very helpful lady. She confirmed the timeline prediction in several ways, even we all know it is very hard to nail down specifically. Billions of thanks to Kristine! Thank God!Thank Angel!