Customer Grobray Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
8/22/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you sooo much Bridgette for your reading! You empower me, I really greatly appreciate your help! Thank you Angel! God bless you! Thank you Angel guide! Thank God!

8/19/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vincent for your information and guidance! Very helpful to me. Clear and get to the point, does not waste any second. Best wishes! Much appreciated!

7/22/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Many thanks Mackenzie for today’s reading! You are empowering people, thank you so much!

7/22/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Bridgette for today’s reading! I am very grateful for that!

7/14/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette for the reading today! Ms.Bridgette is very helpful, very kind and compassionate person. She gets to the point quickly and gives as much as details she reads, and gives clear explanation when I have questions about understanding the reading. Highly recommend her!

7/13/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Ms.Makenzie! Ms. MacKenzie is super loving and nice, she answers questions quickly and gets to the point, she is very welcoming and compassionate person, I am very thankful for her quick response and help with my questions. I will wait to see what happens.

7/13/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Seraphina for your reading and help! I can tell her compassionate personality and she tells the information very quickly and gets to the point! I greatly appreciate your help and information, will come back sometime in future. Highly recommend her!

7/13/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Seraphina for your reading and help! I can tell her compassionate personality and she tells the information very quickly and gets to the point! I greatly appreciate your help and information, will come back sometime in future. Highly recommend her!

6/27/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Amy for helping me answer my questions tonight! It releases my nerves in some way so that I could get a better sleep tonight, though I still need to wait and see the result. sorry that I didn’t say “thank you” on line. I would like to express my many thanks here. Although it is a short conversation, I can already feel Amy is a very caring, compassionate and helpful person. She gets to the point very quickly and understands and cares about people a lot. Thank you!

8/30/2017

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Many thanks Kim! You bring me important enlightment and inspiration, which are very useful and helpful. God bless you! Buddha bless you!