Customer cathy1234qwert Ratings & Reviews

102 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for chatting with me today and your message. I definitely was feeling meh for sure today. You seem to always lift me up. Thanks for being a friend.

9/24/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, thank you for the chat!!! I think you are right in regards to another delay. Thank you for your insight!!!

9/23/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Definitely the best!!! Thank you!

9/18/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I would jump from advisor to advisor just to see what they say but sometimes it gets confusing for me. Raquel has been on point for me and I probably will only call her from now on.

9/16/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, thank you so much for the chat today!!!! You are always on point!! Thank you for being there and I truly appreciate what you do. You definitely have a gift!!! Thank you again and I look forward to chatting with you next time.

9/10/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for chatting with me today!!! You always find a way to calm me down. Thank you for being a friend and for giving me guidance+++

9/9/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, thank you so much forbputting my mind at ease. You are the best!!!!

9/9/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin, thank you for insight and guidance!!!!!

9/3/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, you are the best!!! Ibreallu enjoy chatting with you! Alot of the things you have mentioned and said has been on point! Thank you so much for your sincerity and guidance! I look forward to chatting with you again!

8/30/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel, thank you so much for the encouragement and chat today!!!!! I love chatting with you and I feel we connect! Thank you again!