Customer La2019 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Wow, Yana! Yana is like an X ray when it comes to telling you the situation at question and the person you are asking about. Her level of accuracy is just insane. She is really so very gifted and keeps amaze me every time. She is a must!! Yana, I love you. I’m still at awe with you. Xoxo

8/25/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena!! Thank you so much for the incredible reading! I am so amazed at how accurate you were with POI and situation! I’m sorry I couldn’t come back and I will call ASAP! I cannot recommend Leena enough!! Amazing!!!

8/24/2021

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Grace is just amazing! She was spot on re POI as well as the situation!! She is a must call!!

8/24/2021

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate with the situation and POI. Very insightful and comforting. Thank you, Yana!, I can’t wait to talk to you again!

8/12/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Ramona is amazing! She was very accurate with my situation and POI. Hoping the things she said will happen. I highly recommend giving her a call she’s really amazing and so so nice!

7/6/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Pet always (and I have been reading with Barbara a lot!) she was right. Her predictions come to pass and the information she is giving is always extremely accurate. On top of that, she is just an amazing woman and advisor. For good and bad she is always there to support and guide. LOVE HER!!!

7/5/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Love you SO MUCH!!! Thank you for today! What would I have done without you!! Xoxo

6/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is extremely accurate. She had given me number of timelines and was always right. It was pretty amazing

6/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is amazing! She is extremely accurate on the situation, feelings of the other party, and she was very accurate with timelines and I have been asking about several issues in different readings. Each time something happens as she says I am amazed! Love her!

6/5/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is extremely accurate. She can let you know the thoughts and mind of the other person very accurately with very little to no information at all. I have been reading with her for a while and she was always spot on. I just love her!! She is simply amazing!