Customer La2019 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
6/16/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I am sorry we have run out of times otherwise I would continued on and on. Janax was amazing! she picked up on both the situation and the person in question; it was a very strong reading. I hope the predictions will come to pass but regardless, I highly recommend speaking to hear, she is VERY good! I also want to add that this was my first reading with her and I felt that she genuinely cared about my situation and made me feel very good and comfortable talking to her; just like talking to a close friend. thank you, Janax and I hope to speak to you soon :)

3/26/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychics out there!!! I cannot even explain how accurate this woman is!! Her reading are also consistent and to this day I cannot remember an instance where she was wrong. She will tell it to you as it is, bad or good and I appreciate her for that!! you really need to try her out!!

3/22/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon picked up on my situation immediately without me even giving any information. I was shocked. She is very straight forward and is very in to answering the questions I asked. When we have more time she will elaborate but what I really love about her is that she accurately answers and is very respectful of my time. Her predictions are on point and I highly recommend her!!

3/19/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

This time I didn't have enough time to speak to her but still I was amazed by the level of accuracy in such a short time. she is AMAZING!!!

3/17/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

I love Sharon, she goes straight to the point and up until now she was never wrong with her predictions. I highly recommend her!

3/17/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sharon and I was amazed. She doesn't waste any time and answer the question quickly. I was amazed with how accurate she is. Sharon provided great insights to my situation

11/29/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Every time I am going through personal hardship I call Jimmy. I never imagined I would have this sort of professional relationship with an advisor. He his 100% right every single time!! I highly recommend him!!

11/28/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

I can't even tell how much money I've dropped on psychics until I found Jimmy. I had lots of doubt about an online/phone reading with someone I've never met before. I was amazed with the level of accuracy, and well as predictions. Jimmy told me many thing that I initially thought were said to make me feel better and I really did not believe would happen; he was spot on right because they happened exactly as he said they would.

11/22/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

My go-to advisor. He is always right! Very attentive and sensitive. Been with him for over 4 years and he never fails