Customer La2019 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for yesterday. I can’t put in words how talented and caring you are. Not to mention extremely accurate. Love you!

9/8/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna, thank you again so much for putting up with me and for providing such accurate information. Your ability to tune in to poi, the situation, and the future is astonishing. I love you!!

9/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna, thank you for always being there and thank you for your time! For 3 months now you have been right about everything you said. He confirmed all you explained to me when I asked you why he was distant sometime - exactly as you said: being overwhelmed with work/family/kids, his avoidance tendencies, and everything else you told me. You were right, all this time, about contact, and his state of mind. You are the best out there, and I am so lucky to have come to meet you. Thank you again for everything and sending you so much love!!!

7/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Jenna! You were right as always, and this is also to say that your predictions were spot on. You’re amazing with both how you deliver messages, and your level of accuracy. Just like X-ray! You are the best!!

7/10/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna, thank you for today! You were spot on. I was amazed by your level of accuracy. Thank you for helping me through this! Both you and your gift are utterly amazing!! Talk ASAP!

7/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Jenna for tonight! You were so accurate in describing POI that I was just in shock! You are very good at what you do and I’m lucky I was able to get a hold of you. I will contact you soon!

6/17/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Julie… very easy to talk to, especially first time. Amazing energy! And makes you feel so at ease. Jumps right to the point - and NAILS it! I asked about POI. Described him and the situation to a T. I WILL be calling again. Julie if you see this, you rock and thank you so much for today!!

6/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Wow, just wow. First of all, thank you Donovan for your time and gift. I’m sorry we were cut off and I’ll be back asap. Now, this man is something else. He goes straight to the point - doesn’t waste any time, tells you as it is, and nails it, but nails it!! On the situation and poi. If you need straight answers he is your man. I also loved and appreciated his approach. Makes you feel extremely welcomed and important. Thank you Donovan!!!

6/12/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Love you, and thank you. You are amazing: both your gift, and the way you convey things. I cannot recommend you enough.

6/9/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

First of, THANK YOU, we were cut before I got to say love you and talk next week. Now, Amanda is something else. She is accurate on both predictions and situation (including other person state of mind.) she is fantastic to speak to and make it very easy to communicate with, and she also is very quick to respond. I cannot recommend enough of her! Xo