Customer Violetteless Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
7/1/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is like an old friend, reminding you of how magical everything is! He has been spot on in his predictions for me and my Guy. Thank you, Donovan, you always lift me up!

7/1/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is very wise, and spot on in her predictions. Thank you!

7/1/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory reminds me to be loving and trust the Universe. She was spot on in her reading. Thank you, Cory!

7/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette astounds me every time at what she picks up. She is very loving and reminds me to love myself first, then I have much more to give. Thank you, lovely Bridgette!

7/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Love her so much, she's wickedly accurate!

6/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is able to understand my shortcomings and help me in my relationship in amazing ways. Her energy work has changed my life and helped me to be more balanced. There are no words to describe my respect for her and her abilities to help me with my Guy! Love you, Barbara!

6/29/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Darling Stella is pure love! I think this was the most loving and beautiful reading I've ever had. If you want to be uplifted, and reminded of who you really are, she's the One! Thanks for helping me and my Guy! xxx

6/28/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Esme is like speaking to your best friend, she's logical and very intuitive. Thanks for helping me and my Guy! xxx

6/28/2020

Psychic Freya x3609 stars Phone Reading

Freya is amazing for her energy work!

6/25/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Winston is very intuitive and easy to speak with. I appreciated his honesty and guidance. Superb! Thank you!