Customer Gmorales Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

It was so wonderful talking to you I hope that your predictions come true that I can finally be with him

7/8/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to you it’s like talking to a friend you always make me laugh even when I have a bad situation with my boyfriend you always find the words to tell me la quiero mucho.

6/9/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful talking to you were right last time we talked he contacted me the next day

5/23/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

It was a pleasure of mine to have talked to you.Thank you I hope to contact you again.

4/18/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Video Reading

I feel so calm when I talk to her, about love situations. Even if nothing is bothering I call her because I have a good time with her thank you so much le quiero mucho

4/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I love speaking to her

4/13/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I feel calm speaking to you it feels like speaking to a friend always laughing with thank you for everything

3/12/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Video Reading

I love speaking to you because I can be myself and you understand me.

3/12/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I hope that your prediction come to pass

1/30/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Video Reading

Me encanto hablar con usted. It was a wonderful experience taking to you in video call. Every time I end up calling you, when I get worried for him you always say to me he will return. That he loves me so much, I just hope what you said today will happen for him because I wish to him the thank you so much, I’m glad to have met you, take care que dios la cuide mucho.