Customer Gmorales Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
5/23/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

It was a pleasure of mine to have talked to you.Thank you I hope to contact you again.

4/18/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Video Reading

I feel so calm when I talk to her, about love situations. Even if nothing is bothering I call her because I have a good time with her thank you so much le quiero mucho

4/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I love speaking to her

4/13/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I feel calm speaking to you it feels like speaking to a friend always laughing with thank you for everything

3/12/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Video Reading

I love speaking to you because I can be myself and you understand me.

3/12/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

I hope that your prediction come to pass

1/30/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Video Reading

Me encanto hablar con usted. It was a wonderful experience taking to you in video call. Every time I end up calling you, when I get worried for him you always say to me he will return. That he loves me so much, I just hope what you said today will happen for him because I wish to him the thank you so much, I’m glad to have met you, take care que dios la cuide mucho.

4/12/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

At first he said I would be together to my significant other by August on the first reading we had I decided to call again he said I wouldn't my love by October then I told him it was a long distance relationship he said that we won't be together for a long time.

4/9/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for telling he was my twin flame but that's I feel that we are. I ran out of time I was going to ask you when we would be together. We have waited a year I'll will call you again. Thank you so much.

4/3/2018

Psychic Agatha x9305 stars Phone Reading

Usted siempre tiene la razón me encanta hablar con usted aunq no tenga poblemas pero cuando hablo con usted me siento bien tranquila. Gracias.