Customer PrincessLisa Ratings & Reviews

199 Reviews

Sort By
8/3/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Wow she is my Favorite and go to advisor who takes no B.S. and she never sugar coats anything what she sees is what she says! Thank u so much Angelica I will talk to u soon. Your guys have to read with her u won't be dissapointed.

8/3/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading no sugar coating and no B.S. which is what I like. Thank u so much

8/3/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

You are an awesome reader u waste no time and run with it. Thank u so much

8/2/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

You are an awesome reader. Thank u so much

8/2/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Phone Reading

Still one of the best. She doesn't sugar coat says what she feels and sees always steers me in right direction her predictions come true always. Thank u Carmen

7/27/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Wow wow wow! My first time reading with Carmen she helped me through what I was going through and when I tell u spot on everything just unfolded the way she said it would. Carmen is the best! Do Not Look any further Try her out. I Love her she is now and will forever be my Go Too! Xoxo

3/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Omg! No sugar coating. Gets right to the point. She doesn't waste your money. Holly I just love you! You are very honest and straight forward. Just amazing. Thank you so much.

3/11/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love her!! So amazing and very accurate. I wish I could put her in my pocket and take her with me everywhere! She was spot on. Thank you Eva.

3/9/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Wow wow wow! Just so awesome and amazing I absolutely love her and recommend her. She is the Best and my go to ?

4/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best by far. I have been on psychic source for a long time n she doesnt ask questions just answers your questions I just love her.