Customer Angel1127 Ratings & Reviews

77 Reviews

Sort By
7/24/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

As always you are amazing and calming! Everything you have said has come to pass. Still waiting for more to unfold. Thank you for your guidance!

7/12/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarity and for confirming what I thought.

7/12/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for being here for me. Thank you for guiding me. I truly appreciate. You are a blessing. A must call.

7/12/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure speaking with you! You are amazing. Thank you.

7/12/2020

Psychic Freya x3609 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful and honest reading! Loved it.

7/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an amazing reading! Thank you for confirming everything I knew and putting a smile on my face.

7/8/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John you so amazing and thoughtful! Thank you for being here with me in this journey. Thank you for your guidance and support. Most of all thank you for being so truthful.

7/7/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

She's so much fun to speak to. She tells you the good the bad and the ugly. Love her energy and her style of reading. Thank you for your guidance and support.

7/7/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak to Donovan even when it's not so good news. You are amazing. Thank you for your guidance and support.

7/7/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Dawn is a true blessing. Thank you for always being honest with me.