Customer Angel1127 Ratings & Reviews

83 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

To the most amazing reader I've ever spoken to. Thank you for your guidance and support! It's been a challenging year for me and the collective but without you I don't know how I would have navigated life these past 8 months. As always thankful for you, your beautiful energy but most of all your gifts. Very thankful and blessed. With much love and light ???

9/23/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I don't know where I would be without your guidance. Everything you have said is occurring. You are truly an inspiration and gifted. Thank you

8/26/2020

Psychic Apollo x3626 stars Chat Reading

Didn't connect! Could not answer the question that I asked. More of an astrologer than a reader. Not for me.

8/26/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy! A good sense of humor and delivers answers to your questions. A must call Definitely the best

8/16/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! Sabrina is such an amazing reader. She is so calming and reassuring. Thank you for listening. You have made such a big difference in the way to look at my life and situation. Truly grateful to see how everything will unfold.

8/16/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

A must call. Thank you for your calming and reassuring reading. Very thankful to have you read for me!

7/24/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

As always you are amazing and calming! Everything you have said has come to pass. Still waiting for more to unfold. Thank you for your guidance!

7/12/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarity and for confirming what I thought.

7/12/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John thank you for being here for me. Thank you for guiding me. I truly appreciate. You are a blessing. A must call.

7/12/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure speaking with you! You are amazing. Thank you.