Customer Momma hen101 Ratings & Reviews

508 Reviews

Sort By
2/28/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

very sweet to talk to

2/26/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

thanks

2/7/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

been needing to get in touch with you so bad but the timing is never right. I need your help once again.

1/12/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

great chat as always hopefully i can get with you soon need ya chic

10/19/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Short and brief convo I'll have to add more time when I can thanks for the help..pretry much not feeling the same anymore abt nothing it's just still to much thanks for the info u did give

10/17/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you the info you gave me during our chat helped eased me a lil more than the other day it's hard to go from speaking daily to nothing at all but this to shall past hopefully sooner than later. You are indeed a jewel and I thank you for it hunny. If I get aggy again I'll chat you again to calm me down I needed it today.

10/15/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had more time to speak to u but I had to finish packing up. Tho POI I'm still not sure while I'm so attached in a short time frame but as always you hit it on the head..im just gone occupy my time until that timeframe u gave me. Also the old POI is striking back lol..Ill try to touch base soon. Thanks chic for everything love &light

10/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Very beautiful person and hit head on with POI wish I had more time to ask questions was scared at first but at ease now. You are truly a favorite talk to u soon..love &light

10/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

He will put you at ease and get you back on track however my nosey mind always wonders. Thank you so much for your help.

10/14/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Always there when needed thank u.