Customer Momma hen101 Ratings & Reviews

504 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Short and brief convo I'll have to add more time when I can thanks for the help..pretry much not feeling the same anymore abt nothing it's just still to much thanks for the info u did give

10/17/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thank you the info you gave me during our chat helped eased me a lil more than the other day it's hard to go from speaking daily to nothing at all but this to shall past hopefully sooner than later. You are indeed a jewel and I thank you for it hunny. If I get aggy again I'll chat you again to calm me down I needed it today.

10/15/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

I wish I had more time to speak to u but I had to finish packing up. Tho POI I'm still not sure while I'm so attached in a short time frame but as always you hit it on the head..im just gone occupy my time until that timeframe u gave me. Also the old POI is striking back lol..Ill try to touch base soon. Thanks chic for everything love &light

10/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Very beautiful person and hit head on with POI wish I had more time to ask questions was scared at first but at ease now. You are truly a favorite talk to u soon..love &light

10/15/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

He will put you at ease and get you back on track however my nosey mind always wonders. Thank you so much for your help.

10/14/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Always there when needed thank u.

10/13/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Spot on.

10/13/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and encouraging when the situation is tough

9/21/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

thank u

9/6/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

thank you so much even though I didn't have much time u gave some info that I needed to know I'm trying my best to clear my mind of it for now but having a hard time.