Customer Momma hen101 Ratings & Reviews

542 Reviews

Sort By
9/18/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

thank you for your kind words still waiting on communication however not sure what i shoukd do at this point but like you said Oct should be better amd hopefully the timeline i was given is well worth the time thank you

9/15/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

thank you for clarity on my poi its kinda hard when we dont speak due to certqin things but i will take your advice and keep cool hopefully ill hear something soon

9/15/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

keeps me calm whenever i get aggy im trusting that everything im told is true and will happen. As far as my poi im trusting communication will open up and things flow smooth as they should. Thank you Mr. Vincent you have the most calming energy ever

9/12/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

hopefully things turn around for my poi like you said i am tired of theis mess for real i hope it changes thank you for kind words

9/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

it was a pleasure speaking to you even tho time ran out poi hasnt called or texted yet so im just gonna keep my spirits high and continue to move forward hopefully things work out as they should thank you for your kind words

9/9/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

thank you

9/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

thank u

9/9/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

thank u

9/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

thank you for my reading

9/7/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

The sweetest and straight forward person ever. When I'm confused Vincent can pull the situation out quickly no bs at all. If it's something not good there trust he will let you know just as quick as he can when there's good. Vincent I hate the time went by so fast but I will remember our talks and try to not get so aggy. LOL I hate being confused it throws everything off with me but you always put me at ease and make things make sense. I highly recommend Vincent if you havent tried him you should.