Customer kico5479 Ratings & Reviews

134 Reviews

Sort By
9/3/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Always amazing

8/20/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Diana and she was absolutely fabulous! She gave me clarity and a HUGE sigh of relief. She was also very detailed and accurate. She has true insight and I would definitely recommend her. I will be back soon for another reading!

7/8/2019

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insight Cecilia. It really was a pleasure speaking with you.

7/7/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much !!!

7/4/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much, Leila. It's always great to get insight from you. You bring such clarity and light into my life. I can't thank you enough.

7/4/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sapphire for being so transparent with me. I always love our conversation whenever we get the chance to speak.

6/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cecilia x3442 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Cecilia gave wonderful insight and great advice.

6/20/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much! You are so gifted, Devi. I will let you know how things turn out.

6/5/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Literally, every time I speak with Leila her readings always confirm my situation. She is spot on with her predictions!!

6/4/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

It's only been a few days since I've spoken with Leila, and her predictions are coming to fruition! Super excited and will be in touch again soon. Thank you, Leila!