Customer kico5479 Ratings & Reviews

126 Reviews

Sort By
6/5/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Literally, every time I speak with Leila her readings always confirm my situation. She is spot on with her predictions!!

6/4/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

It's only been a few days since I've spoken with Leila, and her predictions are coming to fruition! Super excited and will be in touch again soon. Thank you, Leila!

6/2/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Every time I speak with Leila I am more and more enlightened. She has been on point with all of her predictions and is very compassionate. She provides such clarity and humanity in her readings. She never let's me down. Thank you so much, Leila. I really do appreciate you.

5/8/2019

Psychic Camila x3219 stars Phone Reading

Camila is a wonderful reader! She tuned in right away and gave me clarity. She was compassionate and very insightful. Thank you Camila!

5/4/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Gretta tuned in right away and was spot on!

5/4/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Abigail is compassionate and very insightful. She gave me clarity in my current situation.

4/29/2019

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a bunch! I really appreciate your time and insight!!

4/28/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again Carly!

4/27/2019

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

Cerri was very friendly and encouraging. She brightened my day!

4/24/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carly. I really appreciate your time and insight. You really made me smile today, during this confusing time that I am having.