Customer Jean9mo16 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
9/3/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

Nisa has quickly become a new favorite. She reads the situation well, and quickly. Love getting her insight!

8/25/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina surprised me with her empathic abilities, she knew how I was feeling immediately along with my “gifts”. Very Accurate. She is very quick to connect and doesn’t waste your time. I have to say she’s in my top 3 on this site, and I’ve tried them all! Thanks for all your help Sabrina!

7/3/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Sabrina is definitely gifted. I gave her a try and was immediately surprised at what she knew about me, aside from what I actually asked her about. Great reading!

5/28/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

She is truly amazing. Kimberle has been helping me for years. She gives you what she sees quickly, but even more so helps with how to adjust your own outlook on these situations. Kimberle has helped me tremendously. Changing the way we perceive things can feel so liberating. Thanks Kimberle!

7/15/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is a solid reader. Never fluff, and what she says always aligns with what I am also seeing.

7/15/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!

7/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

She connects so fast! Anja, your short term prediction of brief contact the same day with apology did happen. Hopefully the rest pans out with my POI as you saw it. Thank you. :)

4/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I have to say this woman is amazing. It feels like she is right there in every situation I ask her about. Some predictions have come to pass, but it’s really her ability to see a situation from so many angles that I find most helpful. She’s also very neutral and non- judge mental which I prefer. Thanks Anja!

5/23/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Funny, you picked up on a lot so quickly regarding my new person of interest :) always 5 stars!

4/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Always a great connection to Mylie! I don't know how you saw it, but your prediction happened. You said within 4 days my POI would "offer" me something. On the fourth day I was losing hope in it, then I got a text later in the evening to say hello and he was thinking of me. During the conversation he offered a gift for my son, which will also be time together when he brings the gift. I immediately thought of you...there is the offer. Nailed it! Thanks Mylie.