Customer Lizzyj65 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
7/29/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I just love Carla! I keep going back to Carla because she is so accurate in her predictions. She reads me and what is going on in my life with pin point accuracy!

7/14/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as usual! Thank you for the insight. Funny how I think I want something yet after working through an issue with you I can see how I am blocking it and I have to dig deeper inside me to better understand what I really want. Once again I am indebted to your kindness and patience and above all your ability to read the WHOLE situation. Thank you!

7/9/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is quick and tunes in before you can even ask the question ! She gives accurate predictions and accurate insights into situations, myself and POI. Love her! ? she always leaves me feeling better about everything

6/27/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I was very conflicted and stressed before I called Carla. She gave me insight into the issues and now I not only feel better, but I have tools to move forward. Thank you! Carla!

6/16/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla, as always, is accurate in her readings and tells me what to expect. Her insight is so valuable allowing me to move forward with good decisions in both my personal life and professional life

6/9/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Spot on as ALWAYS! Trust her guidance.....she has a real gift

2/27/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla has a very special gift and I rely on her accuracy to navigate through my life. She is also so helpful and supportive. Do not miss out. Read with Carla! You won't be sorry

2/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla as always comes through for me when tough decisions are needed. As an executive at a small non-profit, getting insight into the dynamics at work is so essential for its success. Carla delivers everytime, giving me tools I need thereby making me a better director. Thank you Carla.

1/19/2020

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

You were great! Sorry we got cut off. You really helped me

1/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla, thank you for being a blessing and a divine messenger! You have not only inspired me but taught me how to handle the tough decisions I was contemplating. Your answers were pragmatic, real and doable. You provided alternatives when I thought there were none. Thank you Carla for your relentless inspiration, motivation and for keeping it real. You have changed my life and I cannot do without you. Read with her. You will not be sorry!