Customer Jjp7081972 Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
2/1/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Holly. She straightforward but motherly. She picks up in energy very quickly and deliver in a way that calms you. I’m sometimes a bowl of nerves and she calms me every time.

12/28/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She is very thorough and encouraging. It takes her no time to pick up on a situation. Always on point with POI. Love her.

11/30/2021

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

THANKS for the warning! I appreciate your insight as always. Spot on. Oh and my laughter is just nervousness not that I don’t take the situation seriously. Great read much appreciated

11/12/2021

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

The BFF never disappoints! She picks up quickly and offers great insight and feedback. Her energy is off the charts! Just love her…

11/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Predictions came true just like she said they would. I love that she picks up so easily on POI

10/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Well now you’re my new BFF LOL! The reading was phenomenal! She picked up quickly offered very good insight and still answered all of my questions! I love her candor and good girlfriend vibe! 10 stars from me

10/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Always love talking to her. Her prediction are always on point and timelines are pretty darn close understanding that time is hard to capture.

9/21/2021

Psychic Benji x4802 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! I usually don’t like tarot readings but she was amazing. Called out personality traits of my bf immediately. Could see down the line and was very quick. I was able to ask all my questions. THANK YOU!

11/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on the situation quickly. I usually don’t like tarot because it takes to long but she was conscious of the time and provided as many answers as possible

8/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She always gives me details and that provides understanding! She goes in-depth to how people are feeling and what they are going through not just what’s happening!