Customer Smile1 Ratings & Reviews

302 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, thank you for the amazing reading, and the connection we had with my late husband on the other side. I was taken aback by what you were seeing and especially the message that you conveyed to me from my late husband, as this was a conversation I had with him. You are indeed gifted and it’s such an honor to connect with you. I will keep in touch! Sending you hugs and blessings!!

2/5/2022

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Hi Dewin, Just want to say “Thank You” for the reading, I felt better after talking with you and it’s gives me peace of mind. I will look for the signs. Peace and blessings to you.

12/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

I told Ricky I was so excited to talk with him last night and he connected me to my beloved husband. One of his messages to Ricky was his American Flag. Thank you, Ricky.

9/12/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky! You are indeed so blessed with such a gift and easy to talked to. I sincerely “thank you” so much for again connecting me with my beloved husband on the other side. You hit the nail on the head for what he called me. It’s hard adjusting to his absence but it gives me peace knowing that he is ok, stays close by and will be watching over me. Love,hugs, peace and blessings to you. Will talked to you soon.

7/8/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for the reading. I’m pleased that you was able to pick up on what is going on. Will keep you posted on the outcome. Blessings to you!!

7/8/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

This is the second time I’ve read with Dewin, and I didn’t get a chance to give him a review on my first reading. What I want to say I’m really impressed with Dewin, when I asked him my question, he DIDN’T want me to say anything what was going on. He picked up on so much that was going on and he was on POINT that I got CHILLS and I was taken aback. He answered all my questions, very patient and polite guy. I definitely will be calling him again as he is worth every penny of my hard earned dollars. Thank you Dewin Love, blessings and hugs to you!!

6/13/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for the reading! It’s gives me great joy and peace that we were able to connect-with my husband on his birthday, who is loved and dearly missed. You are blessed to have such a great GIFT so you can help people like me during this journey of healing! Peace be with you were ever you go!! I love you Ricky!!!

6/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for connecting me with my husband!! I’m at peace knowing that he is ok! I will stay strong and take it one day at a time! Will connect with you soon!! Love you Ricky!!!

2/21/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Hi Ricky!! Thank you for such a warm and heartfelt reading, by connecting me with my beloved husband through your special gift!! It’s hard without him but I’m taking it one day at a time and keeping the faith!! I love you Ricky and will keep you in my prayers!! Peace always!!

1/23/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

She was honest