Customer Miriam Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2019

Psychic Margarita x9905 stars Phone Reading

Gracias! Eres lo mejor!

9/16/2019

Psychic Mateo x3506 stars Phone Reading

Increible!

7/14/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She made me feel so relieved. I appreciated every second with her. Like such a kind, compassionate, loving, and honest energy. Thank you Mandy. God bless.

6/16/2019

Psychic Amatista x9753 stars Phone Reading

Amatista, gracias por la ultima lectura. Tienes una voz muy dulce y un alma compasiva. Octavio se comunico hoy conmigo. Tu prediccion fue muy correcta. Me pregunto por la bebe. Me dijo que me extrañaba. Hablamos y quise arreglar las cosas pero el ponia excusas. Finalmente me dijo (tal como me lo habias dicho) que esta hablando con una mujer que es muy dulce con él y muy risueña y que no pelea con él. Me partió el corazón. Pero me alegra saber la verdad. Esta vez, si se animo a decirme eso. No se por que. O para que. Con esto ya no hay vuelta atras para mi. Se notaba tan ilusionado Amatista. Tan contento por esta nueva persona. Eres muy acertada. Llore mucho pero tu tambien trataste de dirigirme y ayudarme a comprender que el no era el camino y no te hice caso. BENDICIONES.

6/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie, hi dear, I have so much faith in your readings. I felt so relieved and comforted after our chat about a week ago. He did contact me. I immediately thought of you. Your prediction was accurate. However, sad news for me, he told me he was talking to a new lady. He said she was very sweet to her. I could not believe it, but I kind of sensed it. I tried hard to reconcile. He kept going on and off during our conversation. It felt like if he was not positive about me and very enthusiastic about this new lady. My heart is just broken after tonight's conversation with him. I could not read his intentions. I think he missed our daughter or was just an ego boost, or guilt? I feel so sad. But, I just wanted to say he did reach out as you predicted.

5/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire, I talked to you yesterday afternoon for the first time. I was really hoping to connect with a wise, accurate, truthful and kind advisor that was able to understand me and my situation. I really needed to hear some kind of comfort. It was you. You were fabulous!! Fantastic!!! You were like an angel. My anxiety and negativity vanished as we were talking. Thank you for being so sweet to me. Many blessings. M.

5/2/2019

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Phone Reading

Siempre me siento escuchada y tranquila con tus lecturas. Muy honesto. Excelente guia. Muchas gracias Adán.

5/1/2019

Psychic Rubi x3244 stars Phone Reading

Gracias Rubi.

5/1/2019

Psychic Amatista x9753 stars Phone Reading

Muy generosa, muy amable y super comprensiva. Me encanta su seguridad y asertividad. Muy inteligente y excelente calidad humana. Sus lecturas son muy honestas y de mucha ayuda para mi. Muchas gracias Amatista.

4/25/2019

Psychic Amatista x9753 stars Phone Reading

Amatista ha sido hermosa de verdad y una consejera acertada, apegada a la verdad y sin juzgar. Me ha escuchado mucho, mucho y con muy buena actitud, increible calma y concentración. Me ha ayudado mucho! Gracias siempre!