Customer ava8680 Ratings & Reviews

49 Reviews

Sort By
2/23/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

5 Stars Boy ! Genuine heart with care ! thanks

2/23/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

The path is a fork, Craig will help you find the right way ! I hope things get better. Thanks , my friend.

2/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

WICKED on Valentine's Day ~ That is Craig ! Great insight and care. He needs to be included with your top readers on this site ! HE is excellent ! Do not exclude his abilities. Craig's readings are on track. Make sure this is posted and Craig reads this along with his fans. thanks

2/4/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Well Craig ... Valentine's Eve Night and where are you ? I was hoping you would be on ~ to answer Burning Love questions !!!! Ask Craig ... He Knows ! Will he ever give me anything ? ... Getting older and wiser ..... good night.

1/23/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ace ! Your kindness and sincere approach to helping people through your excellent Psychic Ability is written all over and throughout YOU ! ... In your beautiful look, in your true voice and most importantly in your ENERGY that you transmitt to your genuine reading . Ace does not waste time and expense. You come away from her reading feeling uplifted and better ; there is hope. She reads personally with details. I am looking forward. I did not receive your energy messages ... send them again please. You are great ! Best Wishes Honey !

12/26/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for listening and then responding with helpful information to this complicated situation. Selene provides quick information! Call her, she will help. Her tone of voice is strong and solid. I feel very confident that everything will be alright ! Thanks Selene for talking with me. She will not waste your time and funds. You are a gem.

12/26/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene , Have a Great New Year ! 2020 ! I wish you the best also ! Thank you for the good , good reading ! Now I may sleep and dream of happiness. You make me feel much better. Take Care Love .

12/23/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

I do not know why, but all of a sudden you changed your reading style ~ Of not being as available and keeping people in line. You are operating like the top psychics. When you Are a Top People Psychic. You do not have to act like them to prove your Greatness. You can set yourself apart from them. You are excellent ! People need you ~ like you were available as before you got so popular. You help many , many. The holidays such as Christmas, need someone to talk to like you ~ CRAIG ! You give hope and save people with uplifting words. Angel you are ! MAKE SURE CRAIG READS THIS AND POST. THANKS with Love.

12/3/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Please be more available to help people ! Craig , you help many. ( Please read the story about the musician from Nanavut , Kelly Fraser. She was living in Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada. She committed suicide on Christmas Day. It is sad. Talk to someone ! ) You may think you live in the United States , but your help is actually World Wide. I would never committ suicide, but I have used Psychic Source almost like a Councilling Service. I call from British Columbia, Canada. It is advisors like Craig that give HOPE. Please post,make sure Craig reads this . Thanks

11/27/2019

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Beverly , Thanks for the reading . I have spent alot on this site .... finally I received clarity and answers. You are excellent in using our time wisely - Without telling you anything , you have solutions in completely knowing. You are a true psychic ! Bravo !