Customer PN6511 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
1/24/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda , thank you for being patience in guiding me through this frustrating journey. You have always been so accurate about current situation and I’m just amazed! I can’t believe the things you picked up. I believe that what you see will manifest. I cannot wait for the outcome to pan out. You are truly gifted!

1/24/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette , you are truly gifted ! I can’t believe the things you picked up about me and my POI! You are so accurate about current situation. Thank you for sharing your gift.

1/16/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, thank you for being patience with me and help guide me. You have been so accurate about current situation so I have much faith that what you see for me will pan out. THank you for sharing your gift !

7/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda , you are truly amazing ! I cannot believe that you even got the name of this person without me telling you anything ! It’s almost like you read my mind and the things you read resonates so well with me. I cannot wait to see the final outcome of What you see for me. Thank you for being patience with me and I have do much confidence in what you see for me . You are truly gifted!

7/23/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are amazing at letting me know about things that I didn’t think anyone would know! You got correct month, gender , and the money. You are truly gifted. Thank you for being patience with me all these times.

2/8/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are so accurate when you mentioned about the pregnancy and the money. Can’t believe you know that! I hope things will pan out as you see. Can’t wait to talk to you again!

10/13/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being so patience with me and call me when I prefer the call instead of chat. You are amazing at what you do. Small predictions happened as you mentioned and I can’t wait for the main one to unfold. Thank you so much for all your help, Sonata. Always enjoy talking to you!

7/11/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Hi John, the last time I talked to you you gave a me a date and that was right on! The date that he planned to visit me even though things did noy pan out exactly you sure know the date so well. You also mentioned how I feel and that was so accurate. Thanks for your patience in helping to guilds me.

5/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, thank you for being so patience with me. You kept telling me that you still see him coming towards me and despite all the difficulties I had with him you were right! He did reach out to me as you said. Timeline has been difficult on this guy but what you saw was right on. He is back. Just waiting to see if the big outcome will unfold as you saw. I have so much faith in you. Thank you !!!

5/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sonata, what can I say. You have always been right with what you saw there for me. You kept telling me that you still see him and that he will reach out. It was hard to believe as time kept passing by and I lost hope but guess what ?! He’s back just as you saw it. You are so gifted and always been correct about my situation although timing is difficult, outcome has been right on. He reached out out of the blue so we will see how this will unfold. Thank you so much for your patience and you are so truly gifted. God bless !!!!