Customer PN6511 Ratings & Reviews

73 Reviews

Sort By
10/5/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Hi Nova, you are so accurate about the current situation. Thank you for your patience and understanding. I cannot wait to see what you see there for me.

9/13/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

You resonated so well with me and so accurate about current situation. I have so much faith that what you see will unfold! Thank you for sharing your gift. I will keep you posted.

9/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

It’s amazing to hear you picked up words, conversation, places about my situation! I cannot wait to see the rest unfold as you see. Thank you for your help!

9/13/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

You have always been so accurate about the current situation and the future ones started unfolding as you see. I believe you and cannot wait to see the big outcome! Thank you for your patience in helping guiding me through this bumpy journey of mine!

9/2/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan, thank you so much for being patience with me. You resonated so well with me. You are so accurate about the current situation and I cannot wait to see the things you see pan out for me.

8/21/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your guidance. You resonated so well with me and I cannot wait to see all the positive things that you saw for me.

8/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata, you never waiver what you saw for me and him. We went our separate ways three years ago and I thought that was the end. A while back when I called to ask for someone else, you kept saying that you saw him back and if I have seen him. And this time he is changed. That he thinks about me and misses me. As much I missed him I thought there was no chance and that was the end. I had no hope and moved on with my life. But guess what ? Two weeks ago he suddenly popped up in my life again. He came to find me. He said the things that you saw and wanted things to work out just as you saw it ! I can’t believe that after three years, he popped up in my life again and wants to make things work just as you saw and told me. Thank you so much for your patience and your guidance. You are truly gifted!

8/18/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, thank you so much for your patience, although I feel like I keep asking the same questions. You resonated so well with me and you read my feelings and thoughts so well! You predicted things that same true for me in the past, so I believe that what you see is going to manifest! I cannot wait to see the positive outcomes. Thank you so much for your guidance!

8/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are truly gifted! Many months ago you kept telling me that he keeps popping up in my reading although I called you to ask about someone else! All those times I thought to myself, “why is that, I have not even seen him and what does that even mean?” Well, I’ve gotta say that what you saw came true! He suddenly popped up in my life again after two years! And the connection was never lost. I just can’t believe that what you saw came true. Now I am just waiting for the final outcome. Thank you so much for your guidance!

8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda, you are truly gifted! I cannot believe that what you saw is coming true. Two years ago when I first talked to you, you said that this is meant to be like this during my journey but an energy from my past is coming back into my life, the forever person. You even got the name! You said it will be few years. I thought to myself this wouldn’t happen because it’s been so long! I lost hope and gave up that there’s nothing else for me. Then suddenly, he popped up in my life again. Just like you said! And the things he did were just like what you told me two years ago! I cannot believe that this would happen! I’m in tears hearing and seeing the things he does because they were just like what you told me two years ago. You are amazing and so gifted! Thank you so much for being here for me and being so patience with me through this bumpy journey of mine. I am just wishing to continue to be happy with the right person. Thank you so much. You are the best!!!