Customer PN6511 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
9/12/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are so accurate about my current feelings and what’s going on. It’s been a tough road here but I hope to see the positive things to pan out like what you saw here with us. Thank you for sharing your gift !

9/12/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky you read my current situation so well. I hope to see all the positive things to pan out as you saw it. You are truly gifted!

7/23/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being patience with me. You are so accurate about current situation. Hoping to see the positive pan out. Thanks for sharing your gift.

7/23/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

You are so accurate about my situation ! That’s amazing of the things that you picked up. I cannot wait to se the positives I pan out as you see it.

5/29/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda , thank you for your patience in guiding me through this. most things that you said had come to pass. Timing is tricky but I believe in what you see . I cannot wait to see how it will pan out.

4/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Sorry did not get a chance to thank you but you have always so accurate about what’s dear to my heart. I cannot wait to experience the outcome that you see for me. Thank you for guiding me. You are truly gifted.

2/26/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being so patience with me. You have been so accurate so far although timeline is tricky. I have so much faith in what you see for me . cannot wait for the final outcome!

1/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda , thank you for being patience in guiding me through this frustrating journey. You have always been so accurate about current situation and I’m just amazed! I can’t believe the things you picked up. I believe that what you see will manifest. I cannot wait for the outcome to pan out. You are truly gifted!

1/24/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette , you are truly gifted ! I can’t believe the things you picked up about me and my POI! You are so accurate about current situation. Thank you for sharing your gift.

1/16/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, thank you for being patience with me and help guide me. You have been so accurate about current situation so I have much faith that what you see for me will pan out. THank you for sharing your gift !