Customer PN6511 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Hi John, the last time I talked to you you gave a me a date and that was right on! The date that he planned to visit me even though things did noy pan out exactly you sure know the date so well. You also mentioned how I feel and that was so accurate. Thanks for your patience in helping to guilds me.

5/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, thank you for being so patience with me. You kept telling me that you still see him coming towards me and despite all the difficulties I had with him you were right! He did reach out to me as you said. Timeline has been difficult on this guy but what you saw was right on. He is back. Just waiting to see if the big outcome will unfold as you saw. I have so much faith in you. Thank you !!!

5/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Hi Sonata, what can I say. You have always been right with what you saw there for me. You kept telling me that you still see him and that he will reach out. It was hard to believe as time kept passing by and I lost hope but guess what ?! He’s back just as you saw it. You are so gifted and always been correct about my situation although timing is difficult, outcome has been right on. He reached out out of the blue so we will see how this will unfold. Thank you so much for your patience and you are so truly gifted. God bless !!!!

5/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is amazing !!! I cannot believe how accurate she is. I called to ask her about another person and she told me that there was someone from my past will be coming back and when I told her the name she said that was him and that he will be back anytime and he is not going away. He will reach out and things will be better after couple months. I was skeptical cause it has been weeks since he’s been gone. Believe it or not , he started reaching out, out of the blue !!! I have so much faith in what Amanda saw there for me. I cannot wait until the outcome unfold. Thank you so much Amanda for your accuracy. You are truly gifted.

5/7/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira , thank you for Your patience and for helping me through all these times. You were so right about him coming back doing the same thing. Although timing has been difficult, the outcome of him coming back has always been right on. Thank you for all your help. You are truly gifted.

4/9/2019

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky, thank you for all your help and patience in guiding me through this difficult journey of mine. You told me that he will be back despite me moving on with another person and you were so right!!!! It was hard for me to believe it at first but you were right on. He is back and started reaching out out of the blue! I cannot believe how accurate you are. Thank you for your help. You are truly gifted.

4/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Hi Vlad. Thanks for your help. You have told me that he will be back and of course hasn’t been easy with this guy but your outcome of him reaching out was right on! He reached out out of the blue! Thanks for your help and patience ! You are truly gifted !!!

3/25/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad, a few weeks ago you told me that he will be back and open up to me. I was skeptical as we haven’t talked for weeks and I was losing hope. But you were right on. He did reach out and opened up a little to me. Although things between us haven’t been smooth I have so much faith in what you see about outcome. Thank you for your guidance!

2/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being patience with me Moira. You are just like a friend who is non judgemental and easy to talk to. A while back when you said that you still see him there and that he will be back. You gave me a date and you were right on! You’re so accurate with dates. I can’t waut to talk to you again.

2/21/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata , thank you so much for your patience and time to help guide me through this tough time. You have always been so accurate in current and past situations and almost all predictions have came to pass. When I had no hope, you told me he will come back and I was skeptical but you were always right. You are truly gifted. Just waiting on the big outcome and I have so much faith in you that things will unfold as you see it. Thank you.