Customer PN6511 Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
6/19/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

You are so accurate with my current situation! You resonated so well with me and described my poi so well. Thank you for sharing your gift.

6/18/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John has been so accurate! Most things he said have panned out but I’m just waiting for the big one. Of course we won’t know yet because I have to close chapter before opening another but I have confidence in what you see for my future. Thank you for sharing your gift.

6/10/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, you are amazing! Truly gifted and accurate! You were right when you told me he wasn’t leaving and that I also wasn’t leaving either when I was so sure that I would. I can’t believe how accurate you are. Just waiting for the better outcome to pan out. I have trust that what you see will pan out. Thank you for guiding me all these years!

5/17/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

You are truly gifted Moira . You picked up facts that happened without me giving you a clue. Thank you got your guidance.

5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time so didn’t get a chance to say thank you to you . You’ve been so accurate about current situation. I can’t wait to see what you see there for me . Thank you John.

5/16/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being patience with me. You’ve been so accurate about current situation so I’m hoping to have the strength to do what is best for me.

5/7/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the chat. You have been so patience with me and so accurate about current situation and POi. You are truly gifted. I cannot wait to see the positive things pan out as you see.

4/26/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

You are so accurate about the current situation. When you said he’ll be back within hours, you were right on! Thank you for sharing your gift! I cannot to see the positive things unfold.

4/26/2022

Psychic Anastasia x4793 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for guiding me. You are accurate in the current situation. Hope to see positive things pan out.

4/24/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance . You are so accurate about the current situation. I’m looking forward to see the positive things unfold.