Customer wythe56 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella is amazing. Non-judgemental and is a safe space for talking about anything that's on your mind that needs clarity. She is able to touch on things like no one else and leaves me with a sense of peace and direction. Thank you Bella! Highly recommend!

7/29/2022

Psychic Henry x4901 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! Henry picked up on so many details. She opened my eyes on things holding me back and mentioned traits that were very specific of the person I was inquiring about. I would definitely recommend a reading.

6/22/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Phone Reading

Hunter is beyond words! She clarified what I've been feeling but I needed to know I wasn't crazy! She mentioned things about the person I was calling about like she was sitting right next to him. I'd definitely would recommend and would call again in the future!

4/19/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne has been amazing with her information in regards to my situation. I am so grateful I have been able to get readings from her! She's truly gifted!

3/1/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

WOW! Leena is simply phenomenal! Some things are just meant to be.

3/1/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is so confident and nurturing. She knows what she's talking about! Talk soon!

3/1/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

I love Mary Jane! Always quick and precise. Accurate and I just love the way she reads!

2/27/2022

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Charlie a few times now. Each time he dives deep into my situation with very little information. He's very sweet and kind. Thank you for sharing your gift!

2/25/2022

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

What a dear sweet soul I have found in Bella. She nails the personality/traits of my person every time. She always reassures me on my path and always gives me great advice. Thanks for being my confidant in trying times. Simply the best!

2/22/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

Orion is quickly becoming a favorite of mine! He sees the things I have trouble understanding and provides great insights.