Customer Fsi7394 Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Love her very nice and accurate. She will tell you the truth!!! My go to advisor!

9/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

If I could give her 10 stars I would. VERY ACCURATE. Called about a lost object hung up the phone and found it in that exact spot. Asked how my POI would get picked up from airport. She told who would pick him up. I called him after we hung up and he was with whom she said. Amazing never had clarification that fast on this site! My new go to for sure!

9/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

My new go to. So far very accurate.

9/3/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I really like her. Very fast. Will call again.

8/31/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Barbara for at least 10 years she is the great and my go to advisor. Always on point!

8/27/2020

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Wow!!!!! The Absolute real deal!!! She connect me and my mom together and told me things I just did before I called her concerning my mom. Whenever I need a word it advice from my mom I will be giving Mazie a call. Thank you so much! I feel so much better!

8/26/2020

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

He is straight up honest and to the point. So quick I forgot the next question because I was trying to process his answer. I waisted my own money by asking the question twice he is that fast. He tell it like it is. Whether you want to hear it or not. I really like him.

8/26/2020

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

I really like him. Not too sure about time lines but he will tell you that but he is quick, honest and fast!

8/25/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Love her one out of 2 of my main go to. When I talk to her it feels like I’m talking my sister that I don’t have. She is real pick up on everything!

8/25/2020

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

She is good editing on prediction