Customer Fsi7394 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
4/5/2019

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Phone Reading

I can talk to Anita like a friend and at the same time getting good advice and clarity on the situation. Waiting for the prediction to come to past.

4/5/2019

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Phone Reading

Love her energy.

4/5/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Gifted and accurate his predictions are on point. He is direct and short sometimes.

4/2/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Everything she say comes to past. Just a different type of reader you can't ask many questions just a topic and mainly relationships or a persons feelings.

4/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

One of my best advisors. Time line she is very accurate and picked up on things that no other advisor had about a POI that I have been asking others about for over a year. Thank you Kristine for clarity on my situation.

2/20/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! I have been dealing with a situation for 2 years now. Spoke with several advisors some that are very good as well but........My first time speaking with Kristen she picked up on something that no other advisor did even gave deatails and names. This has helped me tremendously. Knowing what I’m dealing with has helped me so such knowing the truth feels good. Kristen is definitely my go to advisor. Thank you

12/18/2018

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Very different reader from all other advisors. If you want detail she is the one to call.

12/5/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

One word. Awesome. My first reading wow. Love her she is so personal. I will wait in line from now on!

12/2/2018

Psychic Anita x3249 stars Phone Reading

Very good. One of my new favorites.

12/1/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

We will see if her prediction come to pass. Months off from other advisors. Nice lady. She always can tell me how the POI feels at the moment. I think she was a little tried tonight.