Customer J300lexus Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
9/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure to read with you. Kallie you qere able to tune in to my POI spot on and with accuracy. Thank you confirming what the future holds for us. I look forward to what you have share. To everyone else, you wont be disappointed.

9/28/2021

Psychic Jess x4808 stars Phone Reading

Jess, it was a pleasure to read with you. Thank you for answering all my questions. You confirmed what others were saying about my POI and his.love for me. I look forward to our future together.

9/28/2021

Psychic Dusa x4752 stars Phone Reading

Dusa thank you for sharing. The information you provided my POI was very close to reality. This was our 2nd time reading, however seems like things have shifted since we last spoke. I will wait and see what happens.

12/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Omg, Maxx is so accurate and straight to the point. He knew everything about my poi and what he had been through and what his intentions were. Maxx answered everything the no hesitation. He was able to confirm our past situation and our forthcomings. Thank you so much. I will definitely be calling you again.

12/18/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas was good. He wqs able to confirm the personality of my poi. What his fears were and why he wasn't able to commit. Not to say that he is not correct only the future will tell. Thank you for sharing your gift.

12/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is my weekly go to advisor. She literally knows my voice. Roxanne thank you for always sharing and caring. Your direction has allowed me to see whats ahead and embrace it without fear or hesitation. Thank you my friend.

6/5/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne is awesome, she is my weekly go advisor. Her predictions are on point. You will never be disappointed. If you have not read with her you are missing out. Wait no longer.

5/26/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Sadia. She is very detailed and to the point. I felt like I was talking to my best friend.

9/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Phone Reading

She is very psychic however she veers off course alot. I had to keep bringing her back to my question. Her reading was very informative. I know she is the real deal , its just her delivery.

8/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Give me a reading, not your advice. Tell me what the guides are showing..tell me what the cards are revealing not how you would personally handle the situation. Its not about you. I need to know what the guides are revealing.