Customer dyghosthorse Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I have been chatting with Millicent for quite a while and she's the best. I was feeling pretty low and she lifted me up with her reading. Millicent -- Thank You So Much!!!!

4/5/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is great!!!!!!

3/19/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly gave me the answers I was looking for and my hope is she's correct. Carly Thank You for the Chat

11/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

You helped me so much with today's phone call. I was feeling so lost and you helped to ground me and perhaps help me be more patient. Once again you have proved you are one the best psychics @ Psychic Source. Thank You

11/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby you have blown me away with your accuracy and confident manner in the reading you gave me. He did call me that night to tell me all about the day he had. I will definitely call you again. Thank You.

11/13/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She's the best!! I have called her several times and always feel reassured after I talk to her.

10/15/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Violet reached right into the reason I called and gave me a straight forward reading. I enjoyed that and will definitely call her again.

10/13/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

I felt at peace after my reading with Millicent. I sure hope she's right. I will definitely call her again.

9/10/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She's just the most fabulous and wonderful psychic on this site. If I hadn't have found her I would have messed up something that means a lot to me before it even had a chance to get started. She has kept me grounded and in the game. Call her!!!!

8/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

She's Fabulous!!!! Call her!!!!