Customer Toughly1269 Ratings & Reviews

146 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

So comforting!

5/2/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sonata! You're such a comfort to me. You're really amazing, again you're a God send. He works in mysterious ways. I will keep you posted and thank you again. You have a gift. Love, Carmela

5/2/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

My Queen Selene, I am feeling the freedom that is just coming my way. It's beautiful! I know you feel it too. Thank you for being one of my soul sisters.

5/1/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty! I love you! May God bless you richly. You've helped to calm and reinforce my intuition. You've been helping me so much with self preservation, allowing myself to stay in the moment. I'm so grateful! Things are happening. It's a beautiful feeling. I hope you feel it as well. Love, Carmi

4/30/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful sweet spirit. Blessings to you always. I appreciate that you're always honest and up lifting. God bless you!

4/28/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful lady my beloved Crystal! In my heart I feel grateful for your courage and love. You went out of your way because it you followed your heart. So near and dear to my heart, there are no coincidences in God's world. You're the best! Love you, Carmela

4/27/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Yay - My Queen Selene! You've gone all out to help me. You're another one of my encouraging angels! Such a comfort and blessing. Love you, Carmela

4/27/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal has a heart of gold. I love you my sweet! She has really been going out of her way to comfort and encourage me.

4/27/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for being here for me! Enjoy your days. I can't wait to catch up again. I love you.

4/26/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

One day we will video chat! In the meantime hearing your voice is more than wonderful. I feel so loved and encouraged. I appreciate your support.