Customer Toughly1269 Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
12/4/2018

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Thanks for your help! You really have a gift. God bless you.

11/30/2018

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

11/25/2018

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Rheda for teaching me new things. I still haven't heard from him but I'm calmer and I feel him closer. You're a real blessing. I'll call again. May the Lord richly bless you.

11/21/2018

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty is my rock! Thank you for always being here for me. You always calm me down. Bless your heart. Love, Carmela

11/11/2018

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

I have not seen Hiren or heard from him. Thanks for your help.

11/7/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

It just keeps getting better and better! Slowly but surely. You're such a blessing to me. Thankyou for your help and healing.

11/7/2018

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Selene, you're always so encouraging. Thankyou for calming me down. It's always a pleasure to speak to you. I'll keep you posted. Sorry our time ran out. I'll keep you posted as I'm able to. She's awesome. Love, Carmela

11/7/2018

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Betty, you're always so uplifting and you confirm my intuition. I'm grateful for your help. I will keep you posted. We are still discussing our get away trip. Im hopeful and excited.

11/6/2018

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is fast and accurate. She doesn't leave any stone uncovered. You make me feel like a princess or someone really dazzling because of this other man that I'm supposed to meet besides all the other options. I do think H. Is a prince. Thankyou Maureen! I will keep you posted. She always mixes and clears. Usually at Mock speed. You're a cracker jack! You go Maureen. Love, Carm

11/6/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

My dear sweet Crystal, aka fairy God mother. Thankyou for your fabulous input. Thankyou for nudging me in the right direction. I know he's holding back like you said but he's getting closer. It's like he's not quite enchanted but really genuinely interested and I feel amazing energy. I'll be back Love, from your Carmela