Customer curiousMinds Ratings & Reviews

115 Reviews

Sort By
11/23/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Girl! You are amazing - such an empowering energy! Leota connects and is honest with you - shows compassion until you take back your power and the supports you! I have been reading with Leota about a POI for many months and she has been right about everything! How he feels, how he thinks, what his feelings are and what he will do. She’s real!!!

10/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina has been spot on every single time - she is able to read in the moment as well as the trajectory of things to come and while some things may sound completely offside, with time, I have had and understood every single prediction she has made to come true. Nina is kind, quick and to the point. There is a reason why she is so hard to connect with - anyone who has had a reading from her knows she is the real deal. Thank you Nina always!!! xxx

10/2/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota is amazing! Fast and direct. She has been right on so many predictions and timelines with my situation and I am so grateful! Thank you xxx

10/2/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is super fast and detailed! Her positive demeanour and ability to explain and empathise with you is so great! She has been thorough and correct on so many details and predictions I highly recommend you give her a try! You won’t regret it. Thank you Jenna xxx

8/20/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle thank you so much! Gabrielle is quick and concise with the gentlest delivery . . . She can read the situation, connection very well and without much time. It’s no wonder she is so hard to get a hold of. Thank you so much for tonight’s reading - I needed that.

8/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is fabulous - so quick and direct. You ask, she will answer. I have read with her several times on several different situations and with each one she is very in tune. There is no “one size fits all” kind of feel. Thank you for tonight’s reading - I needed it! xxx

8/20/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska has a great energy about her. If you want honest and direct, she’s it! Definitely worth a read!!! Thank you for tonight’s reading!!! xxx

8/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is on point with your situation - down to what you were wearing at times! Her predictions over the last couple weeks have come to fruition and she is super patient even if you come to her with the same questions day after day! Thank you for the reading tonight! xxx

8/20/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

5 stars! Leota is wonderful. Such a great energy to connect with. She is direct with a kind delivery - very fast and accurate in assessing the situation. I really appreciate you! xxx

8/20/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I have to admit my emotions wanted to give less stars because I didn’t hear what I wanted BUT she was able to deliver the harsh truth of the situation which takes integrity and strength. Her reading style is concise and direct with as much detail as you want to know. My heart hopes the reading was off but I am grateful for you. xxx