Customer LongTimeCustomer Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Denise, with her unique psychic sense and her knowledge of the secular world, was able to give me insights into a charity volunteer related problem I am dealing with.

11/11/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

River gave me some good work related advice in both the timing range and in her analysis of the emotional match between myself and the people I am dealing with. And her enthusiasm is infectious.

9/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur always has insights into my life situation and challenges, such as with work. He understands the people I talk about even without meeting them. And he also draws upon his practical life experiences to enhance the reading. He is the best.

5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has an uncanny ability to answer questions on a deep level and put the person he is reading for at ease. This can happen immediately or a few days later when the reading is found to be true. Arthur is amazing.

3/25/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur gave me a wise reading, once again, involving a business issue I had. I also shared a personal story with Arthur who also has become a friend.

3/25/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Corey is a very caring reader who examines questions brought lo her with great detail. She is very helpful with personal and work related issues.

3/2/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is wise and perceptive in seeing through the public facades of some person I had to deal with. Without putting that person down, Vincent gave me the answer to what was causing that person not to live up to promises to me.

12/21/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent gave me some profound insights into a difficult work related issue I have. He was a great help.

12/19/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad has great insights into work related issues I asked him about. He told me many things that even I didn't know about the issues at hand in my upcoming work situation.

12/12/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad offered me a reading full of insights into why a friend ghosted me and told me it had to do with the friends embarrassment over his own problems and not anything I might had or did not do. Vlad put my mind at ease over this disturbing situation.