Customer mscvfv Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
10/10/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

She's amazing, always spot on. Predictions come to pass. Easy to talk to. Compassionate and wise.

10/3/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and honest.

5/16/2021

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

She's spot on, and funny.

9/2/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I called Cory for a specific issue going on with my energetic body. She was able to give me some peace of mind. I highly recommend her. And she was recommend to me by another psychic from this community. That speaks a lot of her skills.

9/2/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is so intuitive and insightful. She is quick to connect to my energy. My conversation with her gave me some peace. I highly recommend her.

7/17/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is so insightful and intuitive. She's funny, too! I highly recommend her.

7/9/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was very helpful in guiding me through some stuff. I'm a newbie medium and I had the strangest experience, and she was able to clarify some things for me. I highly recommend her for mediumship based readings!

6/29/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I love Janax. She has been my go to for years. She is so quick to connect to your energy, and has always been accurate for me. Even when at the time if seems like it won't pan out, her predictions are correct, at times many months later. I'm a little impatient! I highly recommend her.

6/16/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is so insightful and intuitive. She's funny, too! I highly recommend her.

6/8/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie is so insightful and intuitive. She was so helpful and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.