Customer 604233 Ratings & Reviews

401 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Good'

3/17/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Honest and detailed.

3/17/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Feels like I'm talking to a friend. So easy to converse with and reassures me on how im feeling and my POI

3/17/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Very quick typer, does not waste time! Always accurate and honest on whats she sees.

3/15/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Cass for some time now! She is very accurate and can truly read how people are feeling and thinking!

3/15/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Worth the wait! She is so fun to speak with and is honest

3/15/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Anja for years now! She is consistent at giving an amazing reading with details and accuracy!

3/14/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Truly Amazing! Anja is a wonderful person. She is so easy to talk to and can ask her anything! She is nonjudgmental and kind! :)

3/11/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Such a wonderful person! She is so kind and patient! She never minds me asking the same thing again and again! She gives me additional details and is a quick typer!

3/10/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

The absolute best!