Customer Skresch813 Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
5/3/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Another excellent reading with Misty. She got right into my situation and gave me hope for the future with my POI. She read right into his personality to a T and basically told me I need to be patient with him that the waiting finally almost over. Thank you will definitely read with her again!

4/3/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. I was caught off guard by the initial message from her but I appreciate the heads up. Got right into my situation and gave me good insight without all the stress extra “fluff” some psychics like to add. Thank you.

4/3/2022

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

I am hesitant to use different psychics but was pleasantly surprised with my reading with Zachary. He read right into my situation and gave me good insight. He was definitely worth a shot. Will read with him again. Awesome reading. Thank you.

3/12/2022

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. She got into my situation quickly and was able to provide positive advice.

3/11/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Great reading.

3/11/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading.

3/9/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Got into my situation and gave me good insight

3/1/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. She was able to tune into my situation quickly and gave me hope for what’s going to happen next.

3/1/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Quickly tuned into my situation and was spot on about my POI.

3/1/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading. She read right into my situation and my POI. She was able to put my mind at ease and was very easy to talk to.