Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

257 Reviews

Sort By
5/7/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew,for being there for me,and lift up my spirit.As always you are so kind and accurate.I will let you know ,when things are improving.Many blessings to you Matthew.

4/21/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew,You ease my worries,I am happy i was able to talk to you,You just amazing,You are to me A godsend.Bless you,Matthew.

4/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your amazing reading.After talking to you .i feel more positive than before,I am looking forward for a happy outcome.I will keep you posted.Many blessing To you.

4/4/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew.Everytime i have an issue,I can always count on you.After our reading.I am feeling much better.You are justa godsend.Thank you again.I will keep you posted.God Bless.

2/21/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being there for me.After you spoke to me,He text me .And explain what happen.Matthew you are the best.

2/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.Sofar you are very accurate with your prediction.I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you.Love and light

2/5/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew .You are the best i can trust.I will keep you posted.Many blessings.

1/23/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an accurate reading ,all you have told me make so much sense,it erase all doubt in my mind.I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you Arthur.

1/22/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you,you are so accurate and i am happy to have you as my advisor.From now on i will turn to you,when i am frustrated You are godsend.I will keep you posted.God Bless.

1/22/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you to lift up my spirit,when i am feeling down.And i will be more patient with the situation i am in.Thank for your advise.I keep you posted.