Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

223 Reviews

Sort By
3/3/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Hi Matthew I just let you know ,He reach out to me ,on wednesday.He told me there was something wrong with his phone.,and everything is fine now,Thank you to be there for me You have amazing gift ,you are the best advisor that i encounter on this site.Many blessings to you.

3/1/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I miss talking to you.You are so kind and gifted.Cielo I can always count on you.I will keep you posted, Many blessings to you.

2/25/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for erasing my doubts.You always lift up my spirit.I keep you posted,Many blessings to you .

2/19/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Matthew for being there for me and clarify my situation.You are the best.I keep you posted how things are.Many blessings to you Matthew.

2/11/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I just want to thank you for the reading i had with you.Talking to you calms my nerves,You are an angel on this planet,I keep you posted,how things are going in the near future With no doubt ,everything you told me ,will happen.Many blessings to you,Pixie

2/3/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo.You are to me a godsend.I am feeling ,after the reading.full of hope I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you.

1/21/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Matthew .You erase my doubts and lifted up my spirits Thank for listening and be so patient.I will keep you posted,Pls send me a message,God Bless!!

1/17/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie being there for me and give me hope.I love talking to you ,you are so understanding and so kind.I will keep you posted,Many blessings to you.

1/16/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Rheda .you are so gifted,Your reading were so amazing,I was blown away by that.In the future i will only turn to you.Many blessing to you.I will keep you posted.

1/14/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Matthew for being there for me.sometimes i get so frustrated with my situation.Anyway,You are a godsend.You are the best.