Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

353 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

I am happy with the reading.Thank you so much You lift up my spirit and give me hope You are a Godsend.I will keep you posted God Bless.

6/26/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

As always you are the best.Thank you Amy.

6/2/2022

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

I am happy that I count on you ,Matthew as always you give me hope at the end of the tunnel.You are a God send.Many Blessings to you ,.

5/31/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy.for your patience and understanding As always you erase my doubts and lift up my spirit.I will keep you .posted.God Bless.

5/27/2022

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew I am sorry I was so upset But talking with you I am calmer now.You give me clarity and hope again.You are really a Godsend.Thank you so much .I will reach out to you when I am in distress.God Bless.

5/24/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for clarifying what is going on. You are the best. I will keep you posted. God Bless.

5/24/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for clarifying things. You give me hope. You are the best. I always can count on you. I will keep you posted. God Bless.

5/19/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for the great news.I don't know what to do without you You are really a great adviser and a Godsend .God Bless

5/9/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova to lift up my spirit .You are the best.I keep you posted.God Bless

5/2/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy for clarifying my Issues. You are an Godsend. Everything you told me is very accurate. Hope things will be getting better. I trust you.