Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

253 Reviews

Sort By
2/21/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being there for me.After you spoke to me,He text me .And explain what happen.Matthew you are the best.

2/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.Sofar you are very accurate with your prediction.I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you.Love and light

2/5/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew .You are the best i can trust.I will keep you posted.Many blessings.

1/23/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an accurate reading ,all you have told me make so much sense,it erase all doubt in my mind.I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you Arthur.

1/22/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you,you are so accurate and i am happy to have you as my advisor.From now on i will turn to you,when i am frustrated You are godsend.I will keep you posted.God Bless.

1/22/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you to lift up my spirit,when i am feeling down.And i will be more patient with the situation i am in.Thank for your advise.I keep you posted.

1/21/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I am happy finally to talk to you.You give me hope when things are not well with me,Thank you for the accurate reading.You are a godsend.Talk to you soon.Blessings.

1/14/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carly to erase my doubt,I am happy to reach to you for all my problems i am facing.Thank you again,for your uplifted reading,and share your gift with me.Many blessings.

1/10/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful.,to be my adviser,You are a godsend.,Thank you to give me hope,when i am lost.Now i know,i am able to count on you,You are a godsend .I will keep you posted.God Bless.

1/8/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax.I am feeling so much better after the reading.You erase all my doubts.,lift up my spirit.Thank you to be there for me,You are Godsend.I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you.