Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

218 Reviews

Sort By
2/3/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo.You are to me a godsend.I am feeling ,after the reading.full of hope I will keep you posted.Many blessings to you.

1/21/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Matthew .You erase my doubts and lifted up my spirits Thank for listening and be so patient.I will keep you posted,Pls send me a message,God Bless!!

1/17/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie being there for me and give me hope.I love talking to you ,you are so understanding and so kind.I will keep you posted,Many blessings to you.

1/16/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Rheda .you are so gifted,Your reading were so amazing,I was blown away by that.In the future i will only turn to you.Many blessing to you.I will keep you posted.

1/14/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Matthew for being there for me.sometimes i get so frustrated with my situation.Anyway,You are a godsend.You are the best.

1/12/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Cielo for your positive confirmation.You lift up my spirit,when i am down.You are Godsend.I keep you posted, God Bless

1/7/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Matthew For clarify the situation I always can count on you.,when i am under stress.You are the best.

1/6/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for an accurate reading.You give me hope I was so depressed ,after our reading you lift up myspirit.

12/28/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Hi Cielo, after I talked to you He reach out to me.Everything is fine now,Thank you so much.

12/27/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Frida.You always give me hope ,when i have doubts.Hope he will reach out to me .I will keep you posted