Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

284 Reviews

Sort By
9/17/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina,for giving me hope for the future.I am feeling much better and uplifted.I will keep you posted,.God Bless.

9/16/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

The reading,was so accurate,It was so amazing,with such details in the reading.I am very happy,You just erase all my doubts,Thank you so much,Bianca,I will keep you posted.God Bless.

9/13/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie,for being there for me ,when i lost hope,You are my rock.,when things goes out of control,to let me know ,everything will be fine,I trust you completely.Thank you again.God Bless.

9/12/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Arthur,to lift up my spirits,I will follow your advise, And keep you posted,.God Bless.

9/11/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading i have with you.I am feeling much better,You erase my doubts and lift up my spirits.I will keep you posted,.Many blessings.

9/11/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bridgette.I will stay positive,and follow your advise,.God bless!!.

9/8/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax to make me feel better,I am happy to reach out to you,You give me hope ,when i have doubts,You are a Godsend ,when i am so lost.Thank you again,.I will keep you posted,Many blessings.

9/7/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for lifting up my spirit.You give me hope again.You're very accurate and gifted.God Bless.

9/7/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John,to give me hope when i have doubts and feel so lost.I keep you posted.

9/6/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an honest and accurate confirmation.Most of all your so kind and understanding.I will keep you posted,Many Blessings to you Pixie