Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

165 Reviews

Sort By
8/12/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading that i had with you, i love your positive energy and sense of humor. I have no doubt everything will turn out positive. Anyway i am able to turn to you , when i am feeling down with my situation You are just amazing!I will keep you posted, Many blessings to you Ryan!!

8/10/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading very much, To me you are a GOD SENT, Thank you again, you are the best!!

8/8/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your honest and uplifting reading, You are a God send with a amazing gift, Everything you told me so far is all true, I am happy to choose you as my advisor, I will keep you posted, GOD BLESS!!

8/6/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy the reading . Everything you told me is all true, You are no doubt very gifted, Thank you for the confirmation And i am looking forward for the outcome what you predicted, I will keep you posted, God Bless!!

8/2/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I am happy with your reading and thank you for your confirmation.You put my mind at ease.This is my first reading, but i know with all my heart, you are bless with an amazing gift.I will keep you posted. God Bless!!

8/1/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie, You are so kind and so amazing, You always lift up my spirit, Many blessings to you, I keep you posted!!

7/30/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading,And what amaze me to i haven,t spoken to you for a year, and you still remember me,and as always you ease my mind and lift my spirit. I will keep you posted! God Bless!!

7/8/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie for your conformation, It always make me happy talking to you, Your just a GOD SEND, I will keep you posted, GOD BLESS!!!

6/15/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

It was great to be in touch with you, As you know you are an amazing advisor In the past everything what you told me is all true.I always believe in your prediction. I promise to keep you posted, Thank you Frida, God Bless!!

6/14/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Declan , you put my mind at ease. You are the best!! God Bless!!