Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

374 Reviews

Sort By
12/7/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John.Everything you told me is accurate. Anyway I am happy to hear for the positive outcome .I keep you posted.God Bless.

11/30/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tatiana,You answered all my questions accurately.I feel so much better and you lift up my spirits as well.I will keep you posted .God Bless!

11/28/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your special reading.As always you just lift up my spirit.I always can count on you.I will keep you posted.

11/1/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel. As always, you lift up my spirit and I am feeling so much better now. You are an Godsend. I will keep you posted. Many blessings to you.

10/30/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for making me feeling better. I will keep you posted and God Bless.

9/24/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Raquel.You are the best.You really lift up my spirits.I keep you posted.God Bless.

9/22/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy.You are amazing ,very accurate with timelines.I keep in touch with you again,you just the best .

9/14/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie,You always lift up my spirit.God Bless you

9/9/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I guess our connection is good. You are the best. I will reach out again, when I have some issues. God Bless.

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Just let you know,he reach out to me and explain everything.Thank you so much Pixie,for giving me hope and lift up my spirits.Many blessings to you.