Customer arlettaist23 Ratings & Reviews

184 Reviews

Sort By
11/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I am very happy with the reading.,You expain to me everything,and erase all the doubt that i have.Thank you so much Raquel.You are an earth angel with an amazing gift.Many blessings to you.!!

11/3/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Carly.You are the best.I keep you posted.Many blessings to you.

10/29/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Hi Cielo,you are a god send,I feel much better after our reading.You. are very gifted Thank you so much.I will keep.you posted.God Bless.

10/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.for your conformation I am feeling better now,You just give me hope and lift up my spirit.Many blessings to you.Keep you posted for sure.

10/27/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.Ryan.You are the best,talking to you ,you make my day,you always lift up my spirit .Many blessing to you.

10/27/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Hi.Pixie.You are the best ,Talking to you,gives me hope and lift up my spirit.Thank you so much.I will keep you posted,Many blessing to you.!!

10/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an amazing reading.I am happy i have found you .You are very accurate,,with a amazing gift.You are a godsend.Many blessing to you.I will keep you posted!!

10/3/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading.Zara you always lift up my spirit.Everything you told me is so accurate,You are a God send.I have no doubt all the prediction will unfold .I keep you posted.God Bless!!

9/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Hi Mathew.Thank you for your positive conformation I was so confuse but you bring a light in my relationship.You give me hope and lift up my spirit as always,Wish i could talk to you a litte bit longer .I will keep you posted,You are a Godsend.God Bless!

9/18/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advice.You are the best adviser i can count on You are a godsend.,I will keep you posted.Many blessing!!