Customer jenn7769 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
3/7/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Right in sync with the situation, has a peace and is straight forward. Looking forward to how all will come together.

1/21/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Knows in detail with out me having to say hardly anything. Has a great peace and calmness about her.

1/20/2019

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

She is very intune. Has helped alot last couple years. Speaks the truth good or bad.

1/18/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

She has amazing insight. In sync completely. Wish life answers and resolutions come faster. Caring and gives you Peace. Looking forward to the unfold

11/25/2018

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

She has always been correct. Has great insite.

11/8/2018

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point. I really hope it comes true. She knew without me saying anything.

7/5/2016

Psychic Trecinda x7031 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure. She remembers me and is always correct and right on. It's nice to have a little security getting some insite and assistance with life overall. She's Awesome!@

4/5/2016

Psychic Trecinda x7031 stars Phone Reading

Always refreshing and knowledgeable. Very helpful

4/5/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Trecinda x7031 stars Phone Reading

I'm always at a peace with her insite. This last one was a little concerning but very good. She is right on point!

4/1/2016

Psychic Karenna x7924 stars Phone Reading

Everything was to a point accurate and correct. Was awesome!