Customer vampynaru Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
5/5/2019

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ADVICE AND HELP! It helped me clear up my thoughts. I will definitely look her up and will give her suggestions. Fingers crossed that she'll be able to find the proper help and guidance.

5/5/2019

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Very real. I didn't have to give much details and was able to tell me so much. Loved her reading. I will definitely be going back to her when I need guidance agin. Thank you!

6/4/2017

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Alida was very helpful in guiding both me and my husband! It was an eye opening especially for my husband :) Thank you very much! We will definitely keep you posted!

5/18/2017

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for reading into my furbabies :)

5/15/2017

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for interpreting my dream!

7/28/2016

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus has helped me understand better with the situation that is going on currently. The advice were great! I also felt very connected to her. Thank you, Venus!

7/27/2016

Psychic Dani x9454 stars Chat Reading

Dani was very helpful! Dani helped me understand the situation my boyfriend's house was in. If I need spiritual advice, I am definitely coming back to Dani. Thank you again, Dani!

8/7/2015

Psychic Caron x8188 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much Caron for letting me know about my snakie! I am relieved :) I feel that she truly was able to communicate with my pets and let me know what they wanted me to know. She brought tears to my eyes, but I am glad I was able to chat with her.

4/10/2015

Psychic Rosilyn x9175 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much, Rosilyn! I am relieved and I'm sure my friend will be too :) She is definitely will be one of my first choices to go to for relationship advice! She is very clear, on the point, and very passionate. I felt like I was talking to my mentor :D