Customer foreverhis Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is wise, connects fast, and is able to provide details about POI very easily. He’s a trusted advisor for me and I have been using this service for 6 years.

12/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

For 5 years and counting I continue to come back to Lexi. I have read with almost every 5 star reader on here but NOONE has been able to connect with me the way Lexi has. She connects immediately, picks up on details instantly, and is extremely accurate in my opinion. She is my #1 advisor when it comes to questions of the heart.

11/5/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is my new go-to advisor. I have been using the service for over 5 years now and he is probably the best and most accurate advisor I have spoken to. He requires very minimal details and is a very good empath.

4/29/2016

Psychic Natasha x9385 stars Chat Reading

She is new but she is great! answered all my questions and was able to connect fairly quickly :) Thanks Natasha!

2/6/2016

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Chat readings a bit vague and short but deserves 50000+ stars for phone readings! Very intune, very detailed, understanding, and great advisor

2/6/2016

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to respond and very detailed and intune. Will chat again for sure

2/3/2016

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed! Love faith!

1/8/2016

Psychic Sylvia x9313 stars Chat Reading

No Connection. Picked up on the wrong guy

11/17/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Quickly picked up on situation, very detailed. I have spoken to many top advisors on this site over the course of the past year and faith is definitely on the same level. full of Compassion and understanding and great advice. Thank you faith. God bless

5/31/2015

Psychic Morganna x9085 stars Chat Reading

Always gives me hope. Thank you Morganna <3