Customer andyal1967 Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
8/13/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Hi Betty , i really enjoy readings with you. I hope all is well and tat you will return soon!!

4/1/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Hi there Misty, thank you for the great reading and great advice yesterday!! Also I did act on your advice and contact 2 different lawyers today. I also filed a complaint with my state's medical board. Thanks again. and thanks for giving a push!!!

1/18/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Betty, it was great to talk to you again!! You are such a blessing to me. You give me such great peace of mind!

1/16/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

WOW!!!! She hit it right on the button. I was stressing about my employment situation and things worked out just like she said they would. She wasn't only right about the outcome, but she was right on about the timing too. I love this sweety pie!!! She's so awesome!!

1/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Betty gave me a great reading. She wasn't just right about WHAT unfolded, but also WHEN it would unfold. I am so happy AND impressed with Betty's insight. Thanks Betty .. you're a true blessing!

1/15/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Misty, you were great as usual. Thank you for reassuring me....again. LOL

1/13/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with her. I felt like we connected very well and she was very much right on with my situation. I will call on her again for guidance.

1/11/2019

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice. I enjoyed talking to her.

1/11/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice to talk to.

1/11/2019

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Phone Reading

Winter was so nice. She gave me very detailed info. I felt she was really connecting with me and my issues.