Customer Yinyanng Ratings & Reviews

16 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t have to give Arthur any DOB and he was able to read the situation. Even reminding me that we’re in retrograde and correctly stating that neither of our zodiac were Gemini. Thank you for the advice, I really appreciate it

5/19/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

You hit the nail on the head when we were chatting about want more quality time with my POI. I did send him an open ended question and we’re slowly talking to each other. Taking it slow for now, thank you!

5/19/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Taking your advice and holding off a talk till after Memorial Day. I did send a message to my bf about something casual and we’re talking again. Taking it slow and just being. Thanks for the advice!

5/19/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

She was able to describe my bf and I to the T. She was able to see the same situations as the other advisors on here. So it gives me comfort to know everyone sees the same thing. Side note we’re slowly talking again as of this afternoon. So I’m taking it easy

5/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Stevie x4872 stars Phone Reading

Stevie was such a sweet person. Didn’t have to give her much but she was able to describe my POI and I correctly. We’re talking again and taking it slow.

5/18/2022

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Phone Reading

She literally described my boyfriend and I to a T. Thank you for the rating, we’re out of the silent period. But good to see that this was just a bump in the relationship. Have a great day!

5/17/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Nisa is so sweet, I had a reading with her and she was able to describe my POI and I. She and a few other advisors gave almost the same answers to my questions. So it was really assuring, also we’re talking again and just taking it slow.

5/5/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Janelle was really sweet and friendly. I appreciated her reading and it brought a bit of calm with how things are going in my relationship. Thank for the advice as well, I was bummed that I couldn’t get to hear the last of your reading before we cut off. Tried to call the line back but was having a hard time. I hope you have a nice day though!

3/20/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas picked up on my POI without giving much or any details. I will think about what you said.

3/20/2022

Psychic Anastasia x4793 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. You’re very sweet and I appreciated the personal message.