Customer Virginia2016 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
5/15/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!! She knew everything before I said it and nailed it!!

5/14/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Always my go to! She is non judgemental and super accurate!!

5/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is my got to! Always non judgemental, accurate, answers all your questions and her predictions do Happen!! Amazing!

4/15/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

My go to! Always an honest and accurate reading! She has So much patience and understanding... the Best!

1/21/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is Quick, Accurate and Non-Judgemental!! Everything she said makes sense, no sugar coating, and very true. I know all predictions will come true! Thank you!

11/25/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Been speaking to her for years and she has always been right! Predictions always come to pass, and she doesn't waste your time, she gets right into it and quickly tells you everything!

10/27/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing how he knows everyone in your life and can tell you exactly what will happen and it does!!

10/18/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

My go to as she is detailed, accurate and can get right inside of your POI's head! She has always been right and predictions are true!

10/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

So far everything she has said is coming true! Again, she is very accurate and can tell you so much in a short time! My go to!

9/16/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Blew my mind with everything she accurately knew, super quick and in line with the most top advisors!!