Customer agglvsbbl67 Ratings & Reviews

260 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is a dear sweet soul who always helps renew my strength & sanity love her dearly

4/12/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is terrific she’s always in my corner and encourages me to not lose hope!! Love her!!!

3/31/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is so kind and patient with me. She encourages my hope and perseverance even when it’s difficult.

3/15/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

ginger is always honest and supportive and shes always been on this journey with me i just wish we could get some happy answers

3/9/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is truly special, kind, and understanding. A good friend who helps me through the struggles. I truly appreciate our time together.

2/17/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is very dear to my heart she’s honest yet kind and she always shares her excitement for me!! It’s a joy to have such a friend

1/26/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is always amazing we seem to be on the same wave length and when I am stressed & worried she makes it better with her understanding & guidance

12/20/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for being there for me when I need it. What a terrific person!! She really helps in troubled times.

11/30/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is a dear sweet wonderful friend she truly helps me ease my worries when I’m down with renewed hope for the future!

11/10/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is an absolute delight insightful honest warm caring a true friend