Customer agglvsbbl67 Ratings & Reviews

247 Reviews

Sort By
9/15/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger always seems to know just what to say. She is insightful in her readings but compassionate in her delivery and advice she always makes me feel better about myself every time

7/13/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

ginger always seems to know what to say her insight is honest but kind and she always makes me feel better just being able to talk to her

7/9/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger always makes me feel better & stronger after talking she brings answers in an honest but compassionate way and I always feel more relaxers & peaceful and hopeful after we talk she’s become a true friend

5/14/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is honest yet kind patient understanding and reassuring it’s always like getting advice from a wise old friend I always feel better after we chat

4/19/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger feels like an old friend. she is honest but compassionate, real but kind. she renews my hope and always reminds me to believe in myself and my instinct and never lose hope. i usually wind up talking to her with good news or just when im done and i really need to be reassured im not crazy and it helps every time.

4/2/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

I had to speak to ginger to update her on advice she’d given me but no matter how anxious or excited I may be I always leave feeling relaxed and comfortable she always seems to know not just what to say but how to say it she’s honest but gentle & understanding & I value our talks together

2/26/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is a great advisor a trusted friend and talking to her always makes me feel better, keeps me hoping she’s honest but compassionate and encouraging always

12/28/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger is always so helpful and every time it just feels like talking to an old friend i always feel better after we talk and most of all hopeful

11/1/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger has been so helpful to me that i truly have come to rely on her advice. her honesty is wonderful but she manages to make it come across in the most positive way no matter what she sees. she always sets my mind at ease.

10/23/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger had a way of reassuring me when I’m down reminds me of my strengths and always leaves me feeling hopeful