Customer Smiley16 Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
10/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!! Very hopeful for my future and how everything is still the same and consistent.

10/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my detailed reading on my past life.

10/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Really wasn’t expecting, from other customers have experienced review wise from this advisor. I asked and ended up getting cut off short midway and felt a bad vibe and she was rude after that.. so I ended up getting my money back felt like I was wasting time and I would say stick to advisors you’ve been reading with.

10/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, glad to know everything is gonna come full circle soon and I hope to speak with you soon.

10/3/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good reading like always, thanks for being awesome!

10/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

She was okay... took alittle longer than expected just to answer questions.

9/25/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Reading was good, got some good details on my questions I asked.. good as always and thanks again for the reading Venus.

9/22/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Was good and informative, on what I need to do next and just act on. Hope you’re doing well and stay awesome!

9/17/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good reading on my poi, just know I’m excited for what the future holds. Hope to talk with you soon.

9/16/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good reading, really surprised at some of the feedback she gave and sorry I ran out of time to finish up chatting. I hope things start to progress in what we discussed and continue being awesome!!