Customer Smiley16 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
2/28/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good and consistent as always... with some new details.hope to speak with you soon.

1/15/2021

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

It’s been a minute, since we last talked Hugo overall everything is good and still consistent. I just have wait and see what happens. Speak with you soon!:D

1/15/2021

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

She was good,waiting to see what unfolds.

12/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good reading as always, hope to speak with you soon and also I hoping things start to pan out like you said.

11/16/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Good reading as always, I will keep you posted on what we talked about it.

11/1/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Enjoyed my reading with you, the little details I what you said made my night and I can’t wait for everything to happen and to see the outcome of it all.:D

10/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Awesome!! Very hopeful for my future and how everything is still the same and consistent.

10/18/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my detailed reading on my past life.

10/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Really wasn’t expecting, from other customers have experienced review wise from this advisor. I asked and ended up getting cut off short midway and felt a bad vibe and she was rude after that.. so I ended up getting my money back felt like I was wasting time and I would say stick to advisors you’ve been reading with.

10/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Good reading, glad to know everything is gonna come full circle soon and I hope to speak with you soon.