Customer Ashley111618 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
8/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

My go-to gal! She has helped me in my current situation, developing situations, and in growing my spirituality! I will always go to her FIRST for all matters of the heart & soul! Can’t thank you enough!

7/26/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for everything! :)

7/24/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Very intense and accurate reading on my poi! Looking forward to getting those articles on energy healing! Thanks for everything! :)

7/24/2020

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Accurately picked up on my poi and our situation! I hope the outcome is the one that she predicted!

7/23/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the beautiful reading! I’ll be in touch with you! Thank you for tuning in to my situation, my poi, my soul, my past life’s, and my gifts! I appreciate you and your energy SOOO much!

7/23/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight! I feel like you read my person so well!

7/23/2020

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and refreshing outlook! Thank you so much for the advice! I’ll be sure to let you know how things play out in the fall!

7/23/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for insight and compassionate insight! I’m sure I’ll be speaking with you again soon!

7/23/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Loved her energy! I feel like she was very in tune to the situation with my ex. Thank you for reading me even with the kiddos in the background! :)

7/23/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the insight, giving me the honest truth, and also for reassuring me!