Customer BeeBme Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is a healing force for me. He has made the chats we have comfortable enough to ask and know he will give true, kind information. I suggest when you’re ready to hear a man’s point of view about you man, talk with Arthur. Thank you Arthur, for my readings, even on my tight budget.

6/28/2021

Psychic Ellen x4717 stars Chat Reading

Ellen felt grounded in her reading and was clear and to the point. I was pleasantly surprised by her clarity and compassion. She was able to see past my fears and look at the truth. Refreshing

6/16/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Arthur, for putting me at ease in our reading. I appreciate that. Was very happy with the reading. Was in line with I feel. Your understanding and compassion is appreciated

5/23/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady! She shares my joys and listens when I’m uncertain. Helping me to stay on the path of light and love. She has been spot on with timing and my love has shared his feelings with me that were exactly as she described. Amazing and accurate

3/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Love this lady!! She is so accurate, sees things that I don’t always, and is kind. Thank you for helping me keep the faith.

2/26/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

The best! Danielle always delivers what needs to be heard with heart and a smile. She is amazing.

12/30/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is spot on and sees to the core of things. She is my go to advisor. Accurate, kind, clear, and truthful. Happy New Year Bridget. Didn’t get a chance to say thank you.

12/11/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Mylie for connecting in such a genuine way. I know when I’m finished with our chats, you are still putting love into the reading.

12/11/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Such an angel! I always feel more grounded and loved after a reading with Bridgette. She’s accurate, truthful, and kind. Thank you

10/9/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Blessed by this woman. Thank you Danielle for such accurate and quick readings. I wish I had more money for more time with you. She is wonderful to talk with as she brings clarity and kindness to every reading. Often my POI will say the same thing, word for word, as he describes. It is wonderful and makes me smile. She smiles too.